Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Raihan R. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
overall a good hotel
location,staff support,breakfast
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2015

gary A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location although very crowded area
Location, view , staff
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Vinayak M. from India
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good property.. In city
Well located... Cool place....near to all....
It was good overall... Breakfast spread was not good for Indians...
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Vithiwat R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
city hotel
centrally located, cleanliness
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Ross D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Quality Stanard
Hotel, location and Staff
I have stayed at this hotel on numerous ocations when I'm in Bangkok and I will Not stay any where Else, Top Hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Grant H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
4 night stay in July 2015
Staff helpfulness Buffet breakfast Cleanliness
Quite good. If there was some way to have soft door closers installed that would be great as your typical moronic selfish guest still lets the door slam at 3.30am with total disregard to anyone else
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Cher T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
location, comfort and cleanliness
Second time staying at BelAire. Good location, polite staff and clean hotel. Will come back here anytime again.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Lisa C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent value for money
location, view from my room, staff helpfulness and friendliness.
Very positive experience overall. My only issue was the protuberant bed springs that stuck into me at night. This could be remedied by a thin foam overlay placed beneath the bottom sheet. However I would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to others.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Allison K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
2 night stay
Location price service
Good. Hotel is rough around the edges
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Johann S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very attentive staff
Staff friendlyness, location
Very closed to Nana BTS station, so you don´t have to take a taxi and you avoid overpaid fares. Taxi drivers are a real big problem in Bangkok and most of them don´t want to turn on the meter. The hotel has a nice bar and delicious drinks.
Reviewed June 24, 2015