arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3609 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3609 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8.3 Judith V.
Australia
November 04, 2015
good value
great proximity to everything, good value for money, very quiet.
The hotel was difficult to find. That's partly my fault as we were using it's marked location according to Google maps. We should have used the map provided. It was dated but clean and perfectly adequate and cheap. Also very quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. We used the gym...it needed some serious maintenance. Very old gym equipment. Pool was good. Breakfast was very good value. We would stay here again.

8 robert H.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2015
We keep returning
Good location. Great value for money
Only complaint is that the bathrooms are getting a little bit tired, but that seems to be normal for hotels in Thailand, but as I said, we keep returning here whenever we are in Bangkok so it cant be all that bad. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms clean. Refurbish the bathrooms and we will have no complaints at all.

4 peter S.
United States
October 27, 2015
bad location
old
not worth the money, not a good location

9 Yu H.
Taiwan
October 27, 2015
Great location
location
Right in the back of BTS ASOK, close to terminal 21, great cost/price

8.7 Peter P.
United Kingdom
October 24, 2015
High quality building in an excellent location
Furnishings and fitting to a high staff, short walk to a good lifestyle mall and public transport, good value for money.Pleasant room
We enjoyed the location, a short walk to the skytrain or metro Good shopping opportunities. Comfortable room with armchairs and table

4 Ricky S.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2015
Upgraded to a suite room....so enjoyable!
Nice staff, convenient location, good price
The suite room was spacious. Many channels for the TV. The night shift staff was nice enough to allow me use their internet workstation for free to book online, thus saved money if booking by walk-in. There were charges for wifi, and the breakfast was too simple.

7 Hau W.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2015
Good location at Asoke
Swim pool, spacious room, good service from staff
Stayed 4 nights and find this small hotel good located and serviced provided, though the facilities inside the room ( no tea pot, no coffee, no tea ) is insufficient. Breakfast not bad and sufficient for a good morning. Hot water shower and pressure very good with bath tub too. Will stay again next time at this price range baht 800-900 each night

10 Tracey M.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Love it
Gym, pool, location
Loved it like always. Will be back.

7.7 kenneth W.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Handy location
Close to public transport
Another good few days, just wish I could have had a few more days so that I could just laze around the pool and do not much at all

6.7 Wayne R.
Australia
October 16, 2015
Large rooms and easy checkin
Comfortable bed ,large room 10 min walk to BTS ASOKE
Have stayed previously .The room was comfortable and my checkin smooth .The hotel has a pool and sauna ..Breakfast very very basic with little variety .Hotel is 10 mins to Asoke and Terminal 21