arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7 Ross M.
United States of America
September 12, 2015
Hotel Rating
price, staff and quiet area.
I like the Best comfort hotel. It's quiet and has and excellent staff working there. The room is okay, but not close to 4 Star rating. Brfeakfast needs to be improved. Scrambled eggs should be made a priority. The person working there doesn't even ask about whether you would like scrambled eggs. Thai food such as Chicken and Rice should be added tgo the menu. Fried potatoes should be added to the breakfast menu. Scrambled eggs, or sunny side up eggs, with potatoes, is a real American breakfast.

7.7 Matthieu B.
France
September 20, 2015
Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel : Pros and cons
If you are looking for a well located hotel, then you will be really happy. The rooms are big and nice, cleaned everyday.

7.7 MENG D.
Cambodia
September 28, 2015
good place to stay
location, cheap and near metro

9 Tracey M.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Close to everything we need
Bts, terminal 21, food and drinks
Great. Like other times we stayed it has breakfast, gym, pool, clean and staff are always friendly.

6.7 kenneth W.
Australia
September 06, 2015
a pleasant stay
location, location, location
I always have a good time here but the breakfast could do with a revamp. Very plain and boring. A bit of maintenance in the gym wouldn't go atray either

7.7 Pia M.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
Convenient location and clean rooms
Location, food, room
We went to Bangkok without knowing anyone. We selected Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel because it has the best reviews among the budget hotels we selected from. And thank God the comments were true. It only takes 5-10 minutes to walk to the BTS from the hotel, and from there, you can get anywhere in Bangkok. The room we stayed in was clean. The food was simple but delicious. The staff were friendly and very accommodating, considering we had so many questions. The hotel even had a pool and a sauna for their guests. They also offer free half-day tour of your choice. If you're planning to go to Bangkok and you're on a tight budget, this hotel is highly recommended.

7.7 Kevin B.
New Zealand
September 07, 2015
Value for money
location, price and pool
We have stayed here many times. Meets our requirements and we will stay again. Only thing we think they should come up to date with is having free Wi-Fi, especially in this day and age. Breakfast is basic but adequate to start day with. Pool is great.

8.3 Bishnu A.
Nepal
August 22, 2015
Highly satisfactory
Cooperative staff, value for money, convenient
One the best, highly convenient

7.3 Peter G.
Austria
August 23, 2015
Great Location
Location, Price, Quiet Area
We stayed at Best Comfort BangkokHotel, four times now and we will go back again for sure ! The location near Terminal 21, (Bts Asoke) is perfect to start your shopping or sightseeing day! Short ways, clean rooms & friendly staff! The breakfast ist very basic but its all together a great value for the money you pay!

7.3 jinhyuk P.
South Korea
August 21, 2015
goodd
goodd