Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3702 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Rico E. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
big roomm
Thanks for upgrade
so nice to upgrade
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Rico E. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
my stay
level up a little
nice from staff to upgrade me
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Paul G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great Value hotel in BKK
location, staff, comfort
Reviewed December 25, 2015

kenneth W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
pleasant enough stay
where it is located
it was a pleasant few days
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Cheung H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Why choose Best Comfort???
1) Staff were friendly and helpful towards request. 2) Hotel price is affordable and yet located near the BTS station. 3) Security guards were polite and directed our taxi towards the hotel lobby.
I enjoyed my stay during my BKK trip as the room was tidy up when I return to my room after a long day of shopping. I manage to use the swimming pool to relax myself. Pool was clean and well maintain. The one thing could be improve I would say shoulf be the breakfast as most of the morning I will eat my breakfast in the hotel, however the variety of food are almost the same everyday.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Peter F. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location
Location
Well, little to add after having stayed there for more than ten times. It is the location in my particular case and nothing else. It is definitely not 4-star level but in general things work or - if not - the room can be chanced without big hassles - provided there is space.This time everything worked - thanks!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Sekaran G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
An average hotel
location, swimming pool and quietness
alright
Reviewed December 19, 2015

anthony P. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
always on top
perfect location, friendly staff and pool on the roof
i had visit this hotel for more than 5 years and i like it
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Vito T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel needs a major refit and upgrade
Very good staff, Reasonable location, Size of room
I have two young boys so needed a bigger room for my family. The room was of a good size for us. I found the staff very helpful, especially security at the front. We had some minor issues with towels and kettle but this was quickly sorted by staff. We had a swim in the pool but probably should not have as the water was cloudy. The room though it was big is in need of a major refit and upgrade. This could be a great place to stay if the owners took some care in upgrading the place. The pool and its surrounds should be thoroughly cleaned with a power hose, some tiles in pool are broken and not replaced and the area was dirty. Breakfast was a joke, a few items of exactly the same things every day. As good as I found the staff, I will not stay here again unless there is a major upgrade of the place.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

sjur J. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
very old and run down but great location and staff
Location location location
Ive stayed before, will stay again. But it is a run down old moldy dirty rusty halfway haunted hotel. Smells feels and handles as so. Location, staff and price is close to unbeatable. Just great! So if u can handle a rusty tub and a moldy air con, not the best of shower experiences in other words, and paying for internet, as opposed to paying 2-3 times the price next door. This is for you!
Reviewed December 11, 2015