arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

kenneth W.
Australia
July 25, 2015
great location
location, upgrade
I was upgraded to a suite which was good but a pity I only had 2 nights there. I wish I was upgraded a fortnight ago when I had a week there

mazlan J.
Malaysia
July 24, 2015
being regular to tis hotel, very comfort etc
location, comfort n frendly
i find a comfort stay at best comfort hotel

antonio P.
Australia
July 23, 2015
certainly not 4 star good location
location
location is ok close to some restaurants and bars close to robinsons and terminal 21 shopping center hotel staff were just ok i upgraded myself to a executive suite with a agoda inside deal well dont bother take the standard room i had no hot water for 3 days ,shower is in the tube, wall tiles had fungus no toothbrush or tooth past just 2 pump bottles of detergent for all use no shampoo or conditioner, the tv they stoped making them 20 years ago bad reception a light would not go off in the bedroom dont bother with breakfast was a wast of time small limited fruit bowl, toast and coffee not much of anything else pathetic the sheets was reasonably clean there was a extremely small kitchen a fridge and a sofa reasonable roomy but would not get me back there i changed to the newly built dream hotel just 20 meters down the road agoda inside deal well worth it

Gui D.
Vietnam
July 23, 2015
It's ok to stay 1 night nearest the down town
The best 3 things about this hotel are: 1. nearest the centre 2. good price 3. big room
I'm a bit disappointed this hotel because when I saw some pictures on the agoda website, it was look great, in fact, it's not my expected. The room is very big but some equipment & decoration is very old & broken. The staff as well the breakfast is ok. Due to 1 night stay, I felt it can be acceptable and I do not recommend for anyone to stay long time in this hotel.

Alan K.
New Zealand
July 20, 2015
relxing quiet hotel in the heart of Sukhumvut
clean, quiet, value
Always feel like it is value for the money it costs. Not the most luxurious but best in area at that price. I've tried others in Sukhumvit but always end up returning to this place. I appreciate how the staff treat me and in return show this with simple gestures such as buying a few beers for them which I do at no other hotel and tipping housekeeping a little more each day than I do elsewhere. Nothing much, just leave a few more baht on the bed each dat. They never forget it and seems always pleased to see me on each vitit

hidefumi N.
Japan
July 20, 2015
ok
ok

gary A.
Australia
July 20, 2015
Nice large room but needs work
Location, room size
Room was large but dirty, furniture was stained and staff were slack

Tami H.
United States
July 19, 2015
Great hotel!
Couldn't ask for a better location, comfy beds, and a pool
So great! Comfortable and safe

phillip O.
Australia
July 18, 2015
good value for the pri c e
staff .location.location
Pleasant

Robert C.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2015
Veiw out
Nothing outstanding
This hotel is ok for a couple of nights and no real complaints about it. The advantage over some other hotels in the area in a similar price range is that it has windows with a view out. Breakfast is quite basic. I have stayed there twice now and would stay there again.