Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

TOMOHIRO O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
staff are good. room is wide. it takes around 7 min to BTS asok.
staffs are good. room is wide. it takes around 7 min to BTS asok.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

perrine C. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good value 4 money
- Location - Staff - Big rooms.
Hotel needs renovation Breakfast needs to be improved Staff was helpful Near the metro Safe
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Syed A. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice and close to main areas and BTS
Close to BTS, Nice rooms, close to Nana district
Reviewed August 16, 2015

lee H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Very convenience to shopping mall. Robinson, terminal 21.both bts station. Asok and sukhumvit were nearby hotel
Staff were friendly. polite .will come back during my next visit
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Yusuke T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
I will not stay next time
Large room, no waiting of elevator, near main road
The room is very large and enough for one traveler which is the only thing I like... The safety box is not working. There are no basic things, such as bus towel and tooth brushes... The breakfast is not attractive...the room is not clean... I will look for other places to stay next time...
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Micael T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable Stay
Friendly staff, location, quiet hotel
A comfortable few days. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Wayne R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good size room and comfortable bed
Ten minute walk to MRT ,Good size room and easy checkin
I was satisfied with my stay .The checkin process is fast and the room provided was large and comfortable .Still have to pay for Wifi which should come free is . .Hot water was good .The set breakfast is satisfactory
Reviewed August 08, 2015

ANG L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
-
Security guard very helpful
Walking 10-15mins to Asoka bts .. Breakfast poor .. But $48 per night/ room include breakfast for 2 ..
Reviewed August 05, 2015

alan B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
good
location
good
Reviewed July 30, 2015

kenneth W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great location
location, upgrade
I was upgraded to a suite which was good but a pity I only had 2 nights there. I wish I was upgraded a fortnight ago when I had a week there
Reviewed July 25, 2015