arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3609 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3609 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8 Victor W.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Decent decent hotel
Decent stopover hotel for me ... location and price is good

10 Teemu T.
Finland
June 02, 2016
Very good value for money
Every time very helpful and friendly staff. I have been here before and I will come again 😃😃😃😃

5.6 christopher O.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
good location
Good location nice comfortable bed and room very close to the nigjt life yet hotel is far away enough for a quiet nights sleep

9.2 Hardev B.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2016
Best comfort
Very comfortable hotel. Exceptional staff. Breakfast let down same every morning usual American breakfast. They need to change breakfast menu every day. Prime location in Bangkok.

7.6 Mario S.
Indonesia
May 26, 2016
Budget Hotel Near BTS and Metro
the hotel is nice, is not too expensive, I booked apartment type because I am vacation with lots of people and young children, it's near BTS or Metro (5 min walk), the only minus thing is the food, they never change the menu and only have ham, bacon, meat, not vegan friendly, only 1 menu change daily.

8 Nick J.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2016
A pleasant stay.
Good hotel with excellent facilities for such a cheap price.

6.8 kenneth W.
Australia
May 19, 2016
A little disappointing with my room this time
The curtains were torn and didn't close over completely so that they kept out the early morning sun. Air con leaked during the night and when I got up during the night to go to the bathroom a serious fall was narrowly avoided. It was fixed in the morning but the dripping was annoying

8.8 Mark B.
New Zealand
May 18, 2016
close to asoke skytrain
A welcoming place ,in a good spot close to asoke station.Staff were pleasant and really helpful.Nice pool on the roof and great view.Were flexible with my checkout time as i had to fly out late in the afternoon.Its not 5 star but your not paying 5star prices.A tidy ,quiet safe place to stay.I enjoyed being there.

8.4 MD J.
Bangladesh
May 12, 2016
Location
Perhaps best location

7.6 HARUHIKO T.
Vietnam
May 06, 2016
交通至便、simple and nice hotel
serviced apartment like spacious room, simple and good enough equipment, amusement was body&hand soap and 2 bottled drinking water only; shampoo ,tooth brush and razor were bringing-by-yourself, breakfast was continental style, taste was so so, It'll be better to go out for eating if you like Thai food or something . WiFi access took 100THB for all days, you can get ID & PW on the reception