arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5363 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5363 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.4 Paul D.
Belgium
February 03, 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Great rooms, good breakfast, good service and great location.

9.3 patrick S.
Canada
February 02, 2016
Great Location and Value
location, size and the comfort of the room
everything went well..check and check out efficient ..staff at the desk were friendly and spoke english room was very comfortable, fully equipped and very quiet the only area that was disappointing was the breakfast...not worth the money and in my case i paid for two mornings but we checked our early the last morning thus really overpaying for breakfast...agoda should have an option as to how many mornings people want breakfast at the time of booking.

10 Robert V.
United States
January 30, 2016
Proven hospitality
I am a repeat customer of this Best Western. I keep coming back as it offers me a very good value for the baht. I like the location being only 3 blocks from the BTS and a hotel tuk that narrows the distance to 1 block. The room is spacious with comfortable king size bed, flat screen TV, full amenities, attractive and functional bathroom and friendly staff?

8 chong C.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Good
Good

5.6 Marilou T.
Thailand
January 26, 2016
No fitness center/ very small pool
Most male receptionists are very welcoming even the security guard. The room is very clean and very quiet. Very accessible to BTS, a park and some shopping malls like terminal 21 and emporium. The food is quite okay. No fitness center and the pool is very small.

8 ANDY K.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
6 days trip
Staff are very friendly and polite. Room is big and new, location is 7min walk to bts or free shuttle from hotel to bts station.

8.4 wissarut S.
Thailand
January 23, 2016
Hotel info
The room is clean and include all necessary thing. parking lot is limited

8 Ron A.
Israel
January 22, 2016
good business hotel
location and room size
JUST SATISFACTORY - NOTHING TO COMPLAIN

9.7 Gary W.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2016
Gary solo england
Location nice room lovely staff
Was worth the travel from airport for one nite room was very comfy good location staff very helpfull

6 Tyson E.
Canada
January 20, 2016
Overrated
Location Clean Quiet
Our room had no towels and we did not get them until the next afternoon. Walking distance to the mall. The pool and pool area is extremely small.