arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Si H.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Highly Recommended
The stay was good. This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. I like the complimentary ride to Asoke Bts. Its also near Terminal 21.

Jasmine L.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
3 day Stop
We booked the stay very last minute. The stay was enjoyable, the staff where very helpful and willing to do anything for you. They assisted booking tours. The rooms where clean and modern. Highly recommended.

Duc V.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Great hotel for price
Best vaule for money hotel iv stayed in south east Asia

Zaid K.
New Zealand
February 14, 2016
Good Value
Location Location Location
The room is quite small but the prime location makes up for the that

Peter L.
Taiwan
February 08, 2016
Clean room, nice staffs with great location!
Clean / location / staffs
The stay is great! Nice design, big room, ice location! The toilet seat was damaged but other than that is a great experience! I will definitely stay again if visit!

Paul D.
Belgium
February 03, 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Great rooms, good breakfast, good service and great location.

patrick S.
Canada
February 02, 2016
Great Location and Value
location, size and the comfort of the room
everything went well..check and check out efficient ..staff at the desk were friendly and spoke english room was very comfortable, fully equipped and very quiet the only area that was disappointing was the breakfast...not worth the money and in my case i paid for two mornings but we checked our early the last morning thus really overpaying for breakfast...agoda should have an option as to how many mornings people want breakfast at the time of booking.

Robert V.
United States
January 30, 2016
Proven hospitality
I am a repeat customer of this Best Western. I keep coming back as it offers me a very good value for the baht. I like the location being only 3 blocks from the BTS and a hotel tuk that narrows the distance to 1 block. The room is spacious with comfortable king size bed, flat screen TV, full amenities, attractive and functional bathroom and friendly staff?

chong C.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Good
Good

Marilou T.
Thailand
January 26, 2016
No fitness center/ very small pool
Most male receptionists are very welcoming even the security guard. The room is very clean and very quiet. Very accessible to BTS, a park and some shopping malls like terminal 21 and emporium. The food is quite okay. No fitness center and the pool is very small.