Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Warren M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel starting to show age.
Location. Room comfort. Friendly staff.
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Bangkok, but I think a little more attention should be given to the age of some of the facilities and maybe the work of the Housekeeping staff. The leather chair in my room was coming apart and there was no hand towels in the room.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

LEONG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A nice comfrotable hotel
Spacious, comfortable and convenient
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Yen L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great stay
Simple, Clean and Comfortable
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Soh E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Near Terminal 21
huge bed, near scratch dog club & great location
The stay was wonderful and it near scratch dog night club and location was good with nearby 24hr stores. The only bad point was the water flow for shower were very weak.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Exceeding your expectations
Convenient location,great vault, comfortable room
Another great stay at Best Western. It started with a warm welcome from all the staff. The room never disappoints. It has all the amenities I like and it leaves you well rested and in great spirits the next day.. The roof top restaurant is a hidden treasure. The food is very good and the atmosphere is great for a romantic dinner or a quiet business discussion. Even though I try to avoid hotel restaurants! I really like this one.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Eardley M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel for a quiet, restful stay
locality, proximity to attractions, nice, clean hotel
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. But I wonder why breakfast was not included.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

jzon L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
No comment
Cleanliness, friendly staff, good rate
Reviewed November 27, 2015

graham P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
suhkumvit stay
location, price and no fuss
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Steve C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
nice people, nice room, quiet
Reviewed November 26, 2015

HUNG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable and accessible
Cleanliness, spacious room with great internet access and very comfortable bed
It was a fantastic experience for the first time. Walking distance to BTS Ashok station, nearer if you take a short ride with hotel free Tuk Tuk service. Quiet environment with really huge comfortable bed, spacious room for 2. Great friendly staffs who will provide assistence 24 hours anytime. Could improve with more TV channels. Will surely return for their service again.
Reviewed November 26, 2015