arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5361 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.3 louise L.
United States
September 17, 2015
Pleasant
Friendly, comfortable room (large beds) very helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay. Only complain was the lighting in the bathroom, very dim and the walls were painted black didn't help the lights in the bathroom.

5 JAN S.
Australia
September 17, 2015
BED MADE OF STONE TINY ROOM
Not good . No pool in hotel . The bed ! Well I asked for a double bed & again find I get 2 x single beds pushed together ? With are so hard I think they are made of stone ? . Tiny room with on suite. room ok for 1 person not for 2 sorry . 3 * not 4 .I had to check out after 3 days but payed for a week as the bed was so uncomfortable . Went to the park plaza around the corner on Soi 18 . Sorry best western not for me I'm afraid .

10 MARILOU A.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
Great location. Very comfortable.
location. Comfortable. Price.
very local to shops, malls, markets and transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable room.

8 Stefano S.
Italy
September 15, 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, price, cleanliness
My stay at Best Western Plus was very short. If you need a good bed where to crash for a night the rooms are nice and clean and very confortable. It is not a big hotel and common spaces are a bit small, but if you stay most of the day out it is not an issue. Staff very kind and helpful. In terms of what I paid I think it was a very good deal. I cannot comment on the breakfast cause I did not have it there.

8 shane G.
New Zealand
September 15, 2015
Always stay here
All
Great

7.3 Alwin L.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Decently priced, good location.
location, price and cleanliness
Fit the bill, and exactly what we expected of a hotel for the price.

5.3 Louis B.
United States
September 10, 2015
A bit out of the way
Clean, comfy and the free shuttle
Nice staff, free shuttle, clean rooms. The hotel is a bit off Sukhumvit, but the price was worth it.

8.3 Michiko Y.
Japan
September 08, 2015
Nice stay for value
Clean, helpful staff

9 Carmen L.
United States
September 08, 2015
Comfortable room
The room was comfortable, friendly knowledgeable staff, skytrain close
The hotel room was very nice. Beds were very comfy and I liked that you can set the air to how cool you want it. I loved the location because it was right by the skytrain. I didn't like that there isn't a shuttle to and from airport. I took the skytrain and walked around looking for the hotel. Overall I liked it and I'd stay here again . Wish it had a pool!

10 Shaheen H.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Awesome
Location, Cost, Food
Very much enjoyed, will come back for sure.