arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5359 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 Warren M.
Australia
November 12, 2014
A great hotel.
There are no three best things about this hotel. Everything associated with this hotel is terrific and I would recommend to anyone wishing a pleasant stay in Bangkok.
I stay at this hotel whenever I visit Bangkok because I can find nothing to complain about it. To me it is the perfect place to stay.

8.3 Chee A.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
Big and comfortable room
Big room, friendly staff and good foods around
Big, comfortable and clean room. Just limited Internet speed.

7.3 PRADITCHAI T.
Thailand
November 11, 2014
Suitable for a short stay in the heart of Bangkok
Price, Location and Parking lot
I stay ther for one night. It was very nice though. Actually, there are many buidings and the building that I stay is the renovated one. The room looks okie, not new but comfortable enough for a short stay

7.7 Peter H.
Norway
November 11, 2014
good location
location, rooms, breakfast
great breakfast and really good value for the money here. recommended

6.7 augustine S.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
"LOCAL" INTERNATIONAL HOTEL
good size room, good sofa and love the standing shower stall
My staff was fair. F&B OUTLETS cafe - B'fast was probably the worst I've had. With a 50% discount on breakfast, it's still expensive. Not much choices and not enough newspapers to sit back and start the day. Coffee was horrible! lounge - again, expensive. Local bear are priced high! ROOMS Nice size, comfortable beds, good shower. Need more bring lights in the toilet. TV channels are disappointing! As English Premier League has the strongest following in this part of the world, they do not have soccer cable available in the rooms! This is a cheap hotel! STAFF The front office staff and the lady (believe the Manager of Front Office) are all wonderful. The cafe & lounge staff are also wonderful.

6.7 Darlene U.
Philippines
November 09, 2014
Clean and value for money
Clean, quiet,
Tucked away in a quiet street off Sukhumvit, it was a bit of a walk to the metro station, although they did have a tuktuk service to take you there. Rooms were clean and well-kept. A bit small, but good enough for a weekend getaway.

7.7 Raphael S.
Switzerland
November 09, 2014
I liked the room layout
room, staff, clean
Pleasantly surprised with the room layout and design... really something different. Good location with buggy service.

7 kwee Y.
Malaysia
November 07, 2014
good location, walking distance to terminal 21
location, big room, clean
Nice location, skytrain walking distance.

8 Sebastiaan H.
Belgium
November 06, 2014
Easy comfortable stay
easy comfort location
I already slept a few times at this hotel and was very happy about it. This time the room was a bit small and the bed a bit hard. As well the choice of TV channels was small and of poor quality. May be it was because of Agoda discount that they gave me this room. For the rest was the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with good WIFI.

9 GREGORY H.
Australia
November 06, 2014
Central
tourist attractions, room with a view, access to transport
Great room - good price - access to all the tourist attractions