Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

steven P.
Australia
August 14, 2016
Great
All good..love the beds

Vic L.
United States
August 14, 2016
Good, clean and cheap
Great room very modern and simple

Robert V.
United States
August 11, 2016
A hotel with a heart
Best Western Plus has the best hotel staff in Bangkok. They are very attentive to taking good care of the guest and make you feel welcome. It is my preferred hotel when the rate is competitive. The room is well appointed and has everything you would expect from a higher rated hotel. The only deficiencies are the fluctuating hot and cold water temperature when you shower and the control for the lights are not simple and are not guest friendly. Everything else was first rate.

David T.
Australia
August 11, 2016
Great hotel
Located down a reasonable quiet soi with good food options and the sky train a 5-10min walk. Very nice rooms and excellent staff. Will definitely stay there again

Nadiah F.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Comfortable stay
Room was huge and comfortable. About 5- 10 mins walking distance from Asok BTS or Sukhumvit MRT. There's a mall right near the train station too. The only disappointment is that the pool as closed for renovation during our stay.

Wai L.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Good
Very Good

Keita M.
Japan
August 07, 2016
review
good location. good room.

graeme M.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2016
Comfortable accommodation in sukumvit
The room was a perfect size not too small or too big. Great shower with hot water and toiletries toothbrush ect. The bed was probably the most comfortable and bigest I have ever slept in asia. We didnt want to get up in the morning, also it was very quiet. The cocktail bar was nice but the drinks a little pricey but we didnt mind as it was my birthday. I will stay here again as its close to asok station for the train intothe city and the airport is only 30 min away if no traffic.

Anh N.
Vietnam
August 06, 2016
Just so so for all perspective
- Not really near BTS, take 20 mins by many times crossing the roads. In comparison with The Sukhumvit Suites by same same rate, its so far worse. The Sukhumvit Suites is just 1 step from BTS, on the same side of the street also. - Employee is really friendly, helpful in either day or night working shift - Facilities are not modern/ new, just so so rank - Even in non smoking area but my room is still smelly

Panisara T.
Thailand
August 05, 2016
Overall is great! I'll be back soon.
I've got a pleasant stay there for 6 nights. The room was so clean and quality of towels and amenities was so great. If you're looking for the great for value hotel near BTS Asoke, just book! Cons: No parking lot and fitness center