Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Marlena W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome and Value for Money!
Location, location, location!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Shih H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very worth to stay and very value for money
I have stayed here several times and i have nothing negative to say ! Although the hotel is small but its well maintained and the furnishing looks the same as when i 1st stayed some years back. For the price its absolutely value for money.Bravo.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

steven P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great
All good..love the beds
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Vic L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good, clean and cheap
Great room very modern and simple
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A hotel with a heart
Best Western Plus has the best hotel staff in Bangkok. They are very attentive to taking good care of the guest and make you feel welcome. It is my preferred hotel when the rate is competitive. The room is well appointed and has everything you would expect from a higher rated hotel. The only deficiencies are the fluctuating hot and cold water temperature when you shower and the control for the lights are not simple and are not guest friendly. Everything else was first rate.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

David T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Located down a reasonable quiet soi with good food options and the sky train a 5-10min walk. Very nice rooms and excellent staff. Will definitely stay there again
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Nadiah F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable stay
Room was huge and comfortable. About 5- 10 mins walking distance from Asok BTS or Sukhumvit MRT. There's a mall right near the train station too. The only disappointment is that the pool as closed for renovation during our stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Wai L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Very Good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Keita M. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
review
good location. good room.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

graeme M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Comfortable accommodation in sukumvit
The room was a perfect size not too small or too big. Great shower with hot water and toiletries toothbrush ect. The bed was probably the most comfortable and bigest I have ever slept in asia. We didnt want to get up in the morning, also it was very quiet. The cocktail bar was nice but the drinks a little pricey but we didnt mind as it was my birthday. I will stay here again as its close to asok station for the train intothe city and the airport is only 30 min away if no traffic.
Reviewed August 07, 2016