arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

sylvain L.
Canada
February 22, 2014
i went many time there and i will return
Clean, good breakfast and shuttle airport
I like this hotel because is clean and quietand very easy to get by the airportand very good staff and next time i will go back to stay there.

David D.
United States
February 22, 2014
Regular visitor to this hotel!
Very easy access, by complimentary hotel van, to and from the airport; modern, spacious well-appointed rooms; good English-speaking staff
Stay was short, just overnight, but it was enjoyable because all the hotel facilities are goo: bar, restaurant, guest rooms very clean, large shower and bathtub, good room amenities

Reatha A.
United States
February 21, 2014
Great upscale hotel by airport.
Location by airport. Luxurious relaxing atmosphere and room. Great in-house restaurant.
Beautiful newer hotel by airport. Airport shuttle easy and timely. Staff supportive. Mid-day buffet excellent. Rooms well-appointed and spotless. Pool area refreshing. Quiet, restful stay. Staff arranged an excellent city tour. Will certainly return.

Thomas A.
United States
February 20, 2014
Short and sweet
Airport shuttle, breakfast, easy check-in/out
Great transit hotel for the value. At about half of the cost of the Novotel located at the airport, the Best Western was well worth the approx 10 minute wait for the next shuttle, and 10 min drive to the hotel from the airport. Room was nice enough, nothing fancy but perfect for a family in transit. Staff were very accommodating with crib for the baby. Breakfast was a nice spread and included in the price. Overall, pleased with the stay and would return.

Bengt O.
Sweden
February 20, 2014
moskitos vas a very big problem
rooms pool
Millions of moskitos destroy our visit on this hotel

Lucie H.
France
February 19, 2014
great stay
clean, quiet, convenient close to airport
We had a great stay at the hotel with our family. The breakfast buffet was good and varied. We enjoyed the swimming pool area too and they even have a paddling pool for kids. All in all, we were not disappointed. Our bedroom was very spacious and the bathroom very cosy. The hotel has a shuttle bus service to and from the airport so that makes it easy and very convenient.

Jacqueline F.
United States
February 18, 2014
comfortable, clean, airport hotel
airport shuttle, clean, price
excellent value for money, breakfast included, clean hotel with airport shuttle. who would want more?

Ruangroj P.
Thailand
February 18, 2014
Best location only 15 min away from airport
Close to airport. Value. Airport shuttle.
Good value for money and airport shuttle throughout the day. Service is good too.

Michaela S.
Sweden
February 18, 2014
Great
Good Breakfast Nice pool area clean Rom

fraser L.
Canada
February 18, 2014
Nice Hotel
Big room, nice pool, airport shuttle
just there before an early morning flight. Good for this purpose, however I had to stay an extra night and there is nothing around the hotel just spent the day at the pool.