Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Patricia P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Overnight in style
Great bar, fabulous swimming pool, reliable shuttle service
We totally enjoyed our stay at your hotel. We had a wonderful afternoon by the surprisingly beautiful swimming pool, followed by drinks in the groovy bar and a great dinner in the restaurant. Considering the moderate room rate we'd paid, we think your hotel is fantastic! I had made the booking and my husband kept on congratulating me. We'll always use it for an overnight airport stay when travelling through Bangkok.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Randall I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Modern, stylish, and great value for the money
design, hot water, quiet
My friend and I stayed at this property for two nights and found it to be a great value for the money. The design is very modern and stylish with nice backlit hallways and large, nicely furnished rooms. Food and beverage were good with a nice international selection. The water pressure was great and temperature very hot (rare in Thai hotels). It's comparable to the Novotel for half the price if you don't mind a 10 minute drive to the terminal. Parking was great too - plenty of spaces located under the hotel with elevator access - no need to go through the lobby. If I need a hotel close to Suvarnabhumi again for sure I'll choose the Best Western Premier it's a no-brainer.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

David D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
High quality airport hotel at a bargain rate!
Proximity to Souvarnabhumi Airport, excellent rooms and service, very reaonable price
It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, very spacious and well appointed rooms, excellent service at the Front Desk, convenient access to the Airport by complimentary hotel van.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

tony H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
perfect stop over for airport
proximity to airport, the room, swimming pool
overall fine. Front desk receptionist tried to palm me off with a 2 single bedded room when I'd booked a double. Eventually she found me one. poor experience for a tired traveller.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Julian C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable stay close to airport
Size of the room, size of the bathroom, close to airport.
We live in Thailand and use this hotel before and after flights abroad, or for shopping at the close by large mega centre. This is the fourth time we've stayed at this hotel, and we were happy. Usually we get a better rate so we have found the hotel to be excellent value for money in the past, but somebody must have read our reviews and put the rices up, so this stay the rate was higher! That may make me question future stays. But there is nothing like the known quality of a Best Western close to this area.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Lis B. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
25 min from airport
shuttle to airport, breakfast ok, wi ok
Hotel is ok, but not more. Hotelshuttle only every half hour. Location is realy dull, and not so close to airport as promised. Price to high. Certenly not value for money.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Eja R. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice location for early morning flight
Location, cleaness and service
Reviewed March 03, 2014

azmat S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
quite a shabby hotel , bad rooms , smell
none
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Iskak T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Costly charge hotel but has clean room and good br
Friendly staffs, clean room and good breasfast.
Generally quite satisfied although the room charge is quuite expensive.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Amanda T. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
One night stay
The room was clean and the bed very comfortable
A good hotel but a bit dissapointed with the food in the restaurant.
Reviewed March 02, 2014