arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6659 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Gary S.
United States
December 15, 2013
Nice, relaxing place between flights
Comfort, in-house restaurant, value
Quiet, attractive, comfortable place for an overnight between flights. In-house restaurant is very good. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Overall a solid value and a much less expensive alternative to the Novotel right at the airport, which was 3x the price when I booked. My only issue is this hotel is it's 15 mins by shuttle from the airport and they have only one shuttle running, so that means only 2 shuttles per hour. Cut it a little too close and you'll end up paying for a taxi like I did. Not the end of the world...

7.7 adam B.
United States
December 14, 2013
Nice hotel for a overnight stay
location, nice shower, comfortable room
We stayed for one night, about 6 hours actually, before our flight left in the morning. The hotel was close to the airport, and the room price includes a shuttle ride. The room and hotel are quite nicely finished, and the shower and bed were great. The room had free wifi, but it was not very fast. I don't think the room was overpriced, but it was probably more than we needed for such a short stay. There are many other rooms priced at half the price in a similar location. I would recommend if you don't mind the price.

8.7 Mark B.
United States
December 13, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient
Just a short trip from the airport and great shopping nearby
Picked up a friend at the airport and went shopping at Mega Bangna. Great stay!

9.7 Krzysztof B.
Poland
December 13, 2013
Very good hotel near airport
Perfect location close to airport, comfortable rooms and good service
I'd recommend this hotel to everyone looking for overnight transfer stay in Bangkok. It's close to the airport (but in quiet location) with modern and comfortable rooms and good service. We were offered free transfer to the airport.

6 jinho B.
South Korea
December 12, 2013
clean and nice
clean, large, nice staff performance

7.3 Duncan W.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2013
difficult to find, decent hotel
spacious, staff, value for money
i chose this hotel because it says on agoda that it is about 3 km from BKK airport. It isn't! it's over 10 km from the airport. More than that, the taxi driver had no idea where it was and we stopped several times to ask for directions! Otherwise, the hotel is fine!

9 Laurence F.
Australia
December 11, 2013
Well run hotel, very clean, wonderful helpful staf
The every half hour shuttle to the airport, excellent food, and very large rooms and very clean
All round a very good airport hotel, about a short drive to the airport about 10 Mints.

8.3 Carl J.
Denmark
December 10, 2013
The hotel has everything needed for a good stay.
Kind and effective staff. Good restaurant. Fast internet. And a comfortable room/bed.
My stay for one night was perfect. The free shuttle drives every 30 min to/from the airport. I forgot my jacket in the receiption when going to the airport, and the staff of the hotel managed to bring it to me at the airport in right time to reach my flight. Well done :)

6 jinho B.
South Korea
December 09, 2013
clean
clean, large, nice staff performance

8 Chuah Y.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Very good!!!!!!!
very good service, nice big hotel room ,excellent service and breakfast.
This hotel is located right next to the airport. They have free shuttle service to the airport. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable but difficult to adjust water temp. for shower,