arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6700 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Diane S.
United States
December 19, 2013
Near airport and reasonable rates
Price, location, cleanliness
My stay was fine. I was in transit so didn't leave the hotel until my next flight. The shuttle service is only once an hour so you may have to wait for a shuttle. The spa was nice and I had a great massage. The fitness center is small but has decent equipment.

Ian W.
Thailand
December 19, 2013
Good hotel 20 min to airport
Very helpful staff. Good B/F good sleep
Good but only about 12 hours. Sleep well until we had to get up at 5.30am.

Siraphop S.
Thailand
December 19, 2013
Comfortable
Nice, comfort and near airport
We planned to go to Tokyo, Japan. Our flight left early in the morning, so we tried to choose hotel nearby Suvarnabhumi airport. This hotel had free airport transfer, about 15 minutes (if there was no traffic jam). It's well designed, clean and there was in-room wi-fi. The room was clean with big modern bathroom. We left early at 5.30 AM with free airport tranfer.

paul C.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2013
nice place for stop over.
pool had sun all day, good food & nice room.
The front desk tried to give me a room as far away from the lift as possible and could see I was disabled, after complaining I was given a smokey room & then one that housekeeping was still working on, then one without a bath even though I had booked one! I had to fall out with the manager to get my bath!! This should not have been necessary in such a nice hotel with a good restaurant and sunny all day swimming pool.

Haroon A.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2013
Excellent hotel for transit or brief stop over
Location, staff, services

John W.
Australia
December 16, 2013
OK for an overnight stay
quiet, OK room, free airport shuttle
It was fine for one night and the airport shuttle was good, though the hotel is not that close to the airport.

MYONGHYUN K.
South Korea
December 15, 2013
Good location and good hotel rate for business man
Good room, Good location to airport and good rate
Too many mosquito and I have to get it by myself. And so bad Internet speed(WIFI). I think it should be improved becuase I was for Business purpose. But overall, clean room and nice facility room and reasonable rate. And verr nice shuttle bus to airport.

Kristin W.
United States
December 15, 2013
We stayed here 1 night to be close to the airport.
The airport shuttle was arranged quickly at check in. The food in the restaurant was pretty good. The room was comfortable.
It was good. It was convenient for traveling to the airport. There was a market within walking distance.

riaz H.
Australia
December 15, 2013
was ok
airport shuttle,big room,location
this was my fourth time i stayed here and all my previous stays were pleasant but my last stay was not and i don't think i will be staying in this hotel on my next visit to Thailand. I had a terrible headache and asked the front office staff if they could get me some panadol but they said they didnt have any and i asked if they could get it from somewhere i was said they couldnt and i had to get it myself ,there isnt and seven eleven shops in walking distance and with a terrible headache thats the last thing you would like to do after paying a good value for your stay the least you could expect is good customer service or atleast the hotel staff to look after their guests

Gary S.
United States
December 15, 2013
Nice, relaxing place between flights
Comfort, in-house restaurant, value
Quiet, attractive, comfortable place for an overnight between flights. In-house restaurant is very good. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Overall a solid value and a much less expensive alternative to the Novotel right at the airport, which was 3x the price when I booked. My only issue is this hotel is it's 15 mins by shuttle from the airport and they have only one shuttle running, so that means only 2 shuttles per hour. Cut it a little too close and you'll end up paying for a taxi like I did. Not the end of the world...