Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

jinho B.
South Korea
December 09, 2013
clean
clean, large, nice staff performance

Chuah Y.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Very good!!!!!!!
very good service, nice big hotel room ,excellent service and breakfast.
This hotel is located right next to the airport. They have free shuttle service to the airport. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable but difficult to adjust water temp. for shower,

Jan S.
United States
December 09, 2013
Very nice hotel.
Clean. Close to airport. Large room
Excellent service and very clean room. Affordable as we were between flights and could only spend about 7 hours there.

paul C.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2013
Lovely hotel, staff very polite and attentive.
Location, Staff, shuttle service
Really relaxing one night stay to replenish our energy while travelling from London to Auatralia. Very nice Hotel, big, clean and excellent staff. Would stay again without hesitation.

Dr V.
Australia
December 07, 2013
Airport location
Location and comfort
Despite a long wait at the airport, the travel to and from the airport was fine. The room was ready, clean and comfortable. Will stay again

Joseph O.
Germany
December 07, 2013
clean hotel
clean, Airport Hotel, staff

KAUSHIK S.
India
December 06, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE IN ALL RESPECT
HOSPITALITY, CLEAN AND NEAT ROOMS ,NOT LESS THAN 5 ANY FIVE STAR HOTEL
VERY COMFORTABLE,VERY GOOD AIRPORT & MALL TRANSPORT SERVICE ,MOUTH WATERING MORNING BREAKFAST,FRIENDLY STAFF,NICE BATHROOM,

Laura M.
United States
December 05, 2013
It was nice except that the room safe didn't work
Spa, close to airport, clean
I had a problem with my room safe. I had my passport and money in it and it wouldn't open. It took the hotel staff about 45 minutes to get it open and it caused me to get less sleep as I had to leave the airport at 3:00 am. The hotel did not offer me any discount on my room since I had already paid for it. I was not happy that there was no consideration for my inconvenience.

Peddavan S.
Laos
December 05, 2013
Nice hotel
Clean big comfort
This hotel is very nice. Pretty beautiful. Comfortable. Shuttle bus to airport. Big room. Big toilet.

Nattaya G.
Thailand
December 05, 2013
It was nice stay. I would recommend this hotel.
It's not far from the airport plus free shuttle bus services.
It was great stayed there. We got upgraded the room which was very nice. We took taxi to the weekend market which cost us about $10.