Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Anthony M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and convenient to the airport.
Comfortable Bed, Quiet and Clean
It is best to get the breakfast included otherwise there aren't other places to have breakfast and the price is extremely high if not icluded in hotel price.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

David D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent for airport access
Convenience to Souvanabhumi Airport flights, spacious and clean rooms, fast check-in and check-out
It is my first choice hotel when needing to stay close to the Airport. Airport pickup service is frequent, hotel staff is well-trained and the rooms are large, clean and attractive.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Shaun M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice and close to the airport with free transfer
Breakfast was good bedroom clean and free airport transfer
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Robert B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not a Great Experience
that we got to leave...
The whole thing started off badly when we got the worst Mr. Magoo taxi driver. Total nightmare, but not this hotel's fault. Anyway - we finally survived the horror ride and got to the hotel, only to be told they didn't have any more rooms with a bed for both of us, we would have to sleep in twin beds. I was so pissed off. We paid IN ADVANCE for that room. Then we got upstairs and the room looked nice, but when I took a shower in what appeared to be a really cool shower - the water cycled through every available temperature throughout the shower, constantly. It went from scalding to tepid to freezing to tepid and back around again and again. Horrible. On top of that, we were told in advance that the shuttle ran every 30 minutes 24 hours a day. Wrong. Between 2-5am, it only runs on the hour. So we could either leave at 5, and potentially be late for check-in, or at 4, and be WAY early for check-in. As it was already 11pm, we were pretty pissed off to miss that extra hour of sleep, especially with a 22 hour flight ahead of us. If I had known that in advance, we would have stayed elsewhere. Room service was fast, but ridiculously overpriced. The food was okay. overall - miserable stay, and regretted the choice.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Winston D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent short stay hotel with airport shuttle
Airport shuttle, proximity to airport, value for money
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Supicha S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
very good
clean, near airport food
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Guido R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
relaxing,
big rooms, pool !
relaxing. but unfortunately, no restaurants in the vincinity. Great Pool !!!
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Shingo Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Transit Hotel
Cleaness/Free shuttle bus
There is no meaning if you don't stay here as Transit hotel. There is a free shuttle bus from/to the airport every 30min.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Hiroshi M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Best Airport Hotel, value for money
location, food, room
good airport hotel. if you need a stay for transit and want a comfortable place, this is it. not very cheap, but, things work as you expected.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Inez W. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
I have found the Hotel very pleasant
Room, the Spa and the Staff
I have no complaints !! Only praise! The fact that all was very well organized made traveling after such a long flight from Vienna to BKK very pleasant. Thank you for a good deal !
Reviewed November 04, 2013