Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Louis B.
Switzerland
November 04, 2013
Perfect stay befor leaving to the airport
Free shuttle to airport, clean rooms, nice pool

Sachiko Y.
Japan
November 04, 2013
comfortable
Clean, Nice location, Good food

Gwyn A.
New Zealand
November 04, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location , access comfort
I would recommend the hotel to anyone requiring a stop over but not wanting to be part of the hustle and bustle of Bangkok

Robert V.
Netherlands
November 02, 2013
Best affordable airport hotel
airport shuttle, room, bar
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time because it is a great (value for money) alternative to other airport hotels. Pleasant stay guaranteed, efficient airport shuttle.

Sally N.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2013
Adequate
Non smoking room. Good bed linen good strong shower
I stayed at this hotel at both ends of my holiday. It was clean with friendly staff. I was surprised by the distance from the airport I expected it by the description to be right 'next door' but it was in fact some 20 minutes away. The courtesy bus can take some time to come back to the airport. I arrived the second time late afternoon and just missed a bus. I knew with the rush hour traffic it would take more than 30 minutes to return and as I was very tired I took a taxi. I would recommend this as it was only 150TB around $5 and I got to the hotel much quicker.

Helal A.
Kuwait
November 02, 2013
Good price for overnight in Airport
15 min from airport, Shuttle airport minibus, good price
It convenient airport hotel. 15 min to airport by free hotel minibus, reasonable price. Meal in Hotel is ok. No near restaurant or shops near the hotel. It is good for overnight stay in the airport.

Michael P.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2013
Friendly, efficient and comfortable
Attentive staff, comfortable hotel and access to amenities

Rob H.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2013
Perfect for the airport.
Value for money, quality of the hotel and the proximity to the airport.
A perfect place to end our holiday giving us a very relaxing night before a long flight.

William O.
United States
November 01, 2013
Perfect for departures early on the morning
Location, staff proce
Excellent. We always stay here. Staff is efficient, restaurant good and shuttle functions well. Clean large rooms.

David H.
Australia
October 31, 2013
Top transit choice
Location, quiet, speedy check in and check out