arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6700 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Terry J.
United States
October 24, 2013
Comfortable
staff, food, spoke english
This was a great value for the money. I just wish it was closer to the airport.

Pamela O.
United States
October 24, 2013
good rest before long journey
good beds, quiet, airport shuttle
My stay was comfortable. I was well rested for the long twenty four hour flight I had to take the next day. I enjoyed the display of different types of rocks and learned some new things about geology.

Thomas M.
United States
October 23, 2013
Very comfortable
Location,Service, Shuttle
I'm a repeat customer and will be again. The quality of service is great and the hotel is clean and comfortable. You can find less expensive hotels, but the service and comfort isn't good! The hotel is also very quiet. Sound proofing in many Thailand hotels is very poor.

Mari K.
Japan
October 22, 2013
Not so close to the airport. but GREAT value
Nice rooms, nice staff, free shuttle
We got the impression that the hotel was very close to the airport upon booking but it was actually 10-15 min away by car. We recommend you getting a taxi there upon arrival and take the free shuttle from the hotel back to the airport. Staff was very nice, our shuttle was punctual, rooms were nice and the food we had late at the restaurant was great.

Carr T.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2013
nice stay
clean, close to airport
Not close to city centre. But a good choice if needed to stay a night for flight transfer. Hotel provide free shuttle to and from the Suvarnabhumi Airport which takes only 15 min.

Benjamin T.
Australia
October 20, 2013
pleasant
room size, location to airport, bathroom

Dorothy S.
United States
October 20, 2013
Excellent transit hotel
Convenient airport shuttle, comfortable room, good breakfast
We transited through Bangkok on our trip to Bhutan. This hotel is a bit of a distance away from the airport but the shuttle service makes it a convenient place to stay if you have a reasonable length of time between flights. It is an excellent value, particularly compared to the Novotel, which is adjacent to the airport car park, but more than three times the price and does not include breakfast.

Geoffrey L.
Australia
October 20, 2013
Comfortable and convieniant to airport
Comfortable, airport transfer, late checkout
We have stayed here many times on our first and last nights in Thailand, it is reasonably priced, clean and comfortable and the airport shuttle is always reliable. Check-in and check-out is fast, friendly and efficient.

David D.
United States
October 20, 2013
A high-quality hotel very convenient to airport
Good service, cleanliness, easy access to from andSouvarnabhumi Airport by hotel van
Everything was good quality: service, rooms, other facilities, airport transfers

David D.
United States
October 20, 2013
Very nice place to stay near airport
room was very large and comfortable breakfast was wonderful and it was easy to catch my next flight
My stay was very pleasant. The food was fantastic the room was quite good and the pool exquisite I will surely stay there again