arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6654 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Geoffrey T.
Australia
September 05, 2013
Excellent value for money.
Convenient location.
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to others.

7 Maria A.
Malaysia
September 05, 2013
Good
My room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
Generally good and the advantage was the airport transfer. That's convenient when you are on transit.

8 Lowell M.
United States
September 05, 2013
Shuttle Service to Airport
Shuttle Service to Airport, Late shuttle service, up to 2:00 am from airport and 24 hours in hotel.
It was a great stay being close to the airport about 15-20 minutes shuttle door to door also, depending on traffic it may take 30 minutes. There is a airport representative that helps you call in a get a status of the airport shuttle from the hotel pickup area in Suvarnabhumi Airport. This was the most important service for us travelling for an early departure and we only needed to stay for 1 night. The room is very clean and spacious however, after taking showers there was a mildew smell in the room. But we were so tired that we slept through it, other people may get bothered a lot by it. If you need to get to the BTS line it is quite far about 120 baht taxi drive and the hotel can get you a taxi fast however, coming home it took a while to get a taxi from Bang Na station at around 8 p.m. If your coming back late from Bang Na BTS it may take you a while to get a taxi who will agree to take you back to the hotel. I suggest taking a taxi from Bangkok back to the hotel.

8.7 Roddie Z.
United States
September 04, 2013
Very Nice Hotel 20 Min from Airport
Excellent Staff, Nice Room, and good Restaurant
Very Nice Hotel a little further from the airport then I though.

8.3 thomas B.
Germany
September 04, 2013
it's convenient located for short airport travel
close to airport; clean and spacious rooms; all in all good value for money
we stayed overnight for further traveling and you find all you need for short term stay in fine quality

8.3 Donald M.
United States
September 03, 2013
Good choice
Location, cleanliness, quiet
This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. I've stayed at two other, much cheaper, airport hotels as I transit through Bangkok a lot on my way to my final destination in the region. I think I have finally decided this hotel is worth the extra money.

8 Frederik H.
Netherlands
September 03, 2013
Location is good.
location, food, rooms
Very good hotel to stay if you need an early flight. Comfortable, affordable and good price - quality

8 Jessica L.
United States
September 01, 2013
convenient for airport lay overs
clean rooms, free internet, close to airport
hotel was a great value especially with the easy airport shuttle transfer. the rooms were clean and comfortable. the only complaint are the mosquitos on the first floor. They have mosquito traps but we still got bitten.

8.7 Robert P.
Australia
September 01, 2013
Great Hotel
Large bed free interenet shutttle to airport
This was my 3rd visit to the Hotel and the first time i had eaten at the hotel. What a surprize the food in the Restaurant was outstanding and staff where excellent. I will be back next year and will be staying there once again as this hotel is VALUE FOR MONEY

9 DETTHANA A.
Thailand
September 01, 2013
great rest
near airport food people