Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Alex R.
United States
June 29, 2013
2nd time here will be the last time
At least was clean, had gym, and is serviceable.
2nd stay, will never stay here again. Last time I left thinking it was a bad value but at least it served a purpose. This time, I experienced piss poor staff performance that will prevent me from ever using this as my "airport" hotel. First of all , as I mentioned in my first review, it's 15 mins at least from the airport, so it's not really an airport hotel. Second, the taxi stand, in the middle of a monsoon took 1h 15 minutes to get us a cab, at which point he said the cab will be here in 10 mins. After witnessing him drive up the prices on precious customers, we asked to instead take the shuttle back to the airport where we easily got a cab to downtown bkk. He had told us our cab would be , a ridiculous rip off. Anyway, long story short choose a better "airport" hotel.

Mohamed R.
Sultanate Of Omen
June 29, 2013
Airport great choice
shuttle bus quick access to the airport comfortable
Thanks best western for the airport ideal location, I had few hours stay to rest and catch my next flight to Malaysia.

Harmony P.
United States
June 29, 2013
easy airport transfer, shuttle delayed
access to airport, spa, price

Sajag S.
India
June 28, 2013
Close to Airport, Free Shuttle for Airport
Close to Airport, Free Shuttle and good staff

Michelle F.
Australia
June 28, 2013
good hotel with free wifi and good breakfast
a little far from everything else but good hotel for access to airport

James B.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2013
Decent airport hotel
close to airport
Although about 15-20 mins from the airport there are very regular shuttle services, and they provide up to date flight arrival and departure information. A decent, functional, value hotel for those with late arrivals and early departures.

Kowk L.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2013
It is not the city center
quiet, quiet and quiet

Glenn L.
New Zealand
June 25, 2013
A very comfortable stay
Nice big rooms, good breakfast and reasonably priced
We enjoyed our stay, nice big rooms, a good breakfast and overall we thought that it was very good value for money. The only negative was the amount of mosquitoes in the bar area.

Sakti C.
Australia
June 25, 2013
comfortable, convenient to airport and good gym
gym, good food, free airport transfer

Gaetano M.
Italy
June 24, 2013
perfect stay close to the airport
Modern, clean, comfortable
We got more than expected.Great price, great hotel close to the airport.Free shuttle, free internet.The room was large and comfortable.the bathroom was big enough and they give you slipper, bathrobe, toothpast and so on.The breakfast buffet was not just average but something more.Very nice swimming pool area and fitness center.We had lunch and the menu combo was a good choice.The servise was great, every person we met was really kind. We racommanded this hotel if you need to be located close to the airport.