arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6692 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Gerald B.
United States
June 17, 2013
Good airport shuttle, fair breakfast, nice room
airport shuttle, bed, food
The airport shuttle was welcome after a stay outside the country and but a short time layover in Bangkok.

Steven R.
Australia
June 16, 2013
A good place to lay over for one night.
Close to airport, free internet, free shuttle
Comfortable and convenient. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were professional, friendly and polite. Facilities at the hotel including the restaurant were fine although the breakfast was not as good as that offered by the Novotel at the airport.

Harmony P.
United States
June 14, 2013
Great transfer hotel
access to airport, spa, price

Steven O.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2013
A Comfortable End to the Holiday!
20 mins to the airport, top quality hotel, beautifully designed and very professional staff
I have stayed at many "airport" hotels in Bangkok in varying price ranges, distances and star ratings. I like to be close by on the last night of my holidays and I do believe I have finally found the perfect balance between quality, distance and price. I will definitely stay here again!

Guy D.
United States
June 14, 2013
Good place to stay if you have an early flight
Close to airport, free shuttle, room comfort

Robert V.
Netherlands
June 13, 2013
Good alternative to more expensive airport hotel
quick airport shuttle, nice building & surroundings, friendly staff

RUSSELL S.
Australia
June 13, 2013
Awesome hotel! Very happy with all aspects it!!
Close to airport, nice breakfasts and gallery down stairs very good!!
Awesome!! Love staying there and would definitely stay again! Good value for money and very close to airport!!

Jessica J.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2013
Stop over in poor location, cheaper than novotel
Airport shuttle
I was disappointed by this hotel, not just because of the mosquitoes in the lobby and restaurant or the poor location (I'd already read about those), but the service from the staff was about coping with large groups quickly rather than helping everyone. We checked in at 7:00pm and when we asked for the concierge to advise us on a map of where we were and if they was anywhere in the city they'd recommend. We were told the concierge had gone home. The room was however clean and very comfortable and the shuttle service from the airport was a 15min wait either side and 20-30 min journey in traffic. There are other less expensive airport hotels in Bangkok that offer a better level of service if there are only a few of you.

Tammy C.
United States
June 11, 2013
Comfortable
Easy access to the airport, good breakfast buffet, and secure feeling

Steve W.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2013
easy access to the airport
easy access to the airport, cleanliness, value
I have stayed here on numerous occasions and the hotel provides excellent value for money and easy access from the airport. There is also a big shopping centre not far from the hotel. the hotel is spotless and staff efficient and friendly