Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Gilbert S.
Singapore
February 02, 2013
Nice lobby design with friendly staff
Very quiet environment
The staff is friendly and the shuttle service from and to the airport is really convenient

Gilbert S.
Singapore
February 02, 2013
Service with a smile & the staff are very friendly
The rooms are clean and very modern
the location is very suitable for business travellers as it is locatednear the airport. free shuttle service is a plus

David C.
United States
February 01, 2013
Easy to find shuttle -
Easy transfer - friendly staff
A little far from the airport. Clean rooms and efficient staff.

Zhi S.
Malaysia
February 01, 2013
Nice room and breakfast
Near to Suvarbhumi Airport
This is my second stay at Best Western. Always a comfortable and pleasant stay, i must say. From the free airport pickup, to free Wifi access. Location is good for me as it is near to my client site. Otherwise, there is nothing much around the area. Breakfast selection is good.

mark M.
Australia
February 01, 2013
very nice
neat , well apointed , large rooms ,very nice .
only stayed 1 night as a stop over but room was nice hotel was well appointed .

Stepan K.
Russia
February 01, 2013
Convenient hotel with comfortable rooms
Near the airport, fine service, pleasant personnel, tasty food
Very close from the airport. I arrived very tired, the reсeptionist smiles - very good! I took a hot shower and I ate well. Very good sound insulation in room, noise of the street it isn't audible. Big bed in room. All personnel smiles and helps!

Angele T.
Malta
February 01, 2013
Very convenient
Easy and fast check in.
I booked this hotel for one night because of it's close proximity to the airport and a very good price from Agoda. It was actually far better than I expected. Very comfortable and quiet rooms. A restaurant that stays open 24 hours and best of all, a quick an easy check in and check out. Last year we stayed at a supposedly grander hotel right at the airport where there were check in took forever and you could not get a decent late night snack. This hotel was better at a fraction of the price. No complaints at all.

J M.
Canada
February 01, 2013
great spot-close to airport
very clean and comfortable
Very friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Location was close to airport. Breakfast was excellent.

Theodore V.
United States
January 31, 2013
Not at the airport, but convenient
Lovely big rooms
This hotel is easily reached from the BKK airport, has nice big modern rooms, an excellent restaurant, beautiful pool. Would stay here again any time I land in BKK late at night or need to leave early in the morning.

Lucinda M.
United States
January 30, 2013
Best Choice of Airport Hotels
Large room, spacious bathroom, wonderful restaurant
My second stay here and I would return again. Room was large, clean, well appointed, with flat screen television and a good air conditioner. The bathroom had a big shower and lots of hot water. My favorite thing about this hotel is the restaurant. The morning breakfast is enormous with selections from several Asian cuisines as well as American choices, including eggs cooked to order. The menu provides lots of choices and everything I tried, both in the dining room and as room service, was delicious. The only minor negative is the 20 minute ride by free shuttle from the airport itself. Shuttles run on time and leave frequently throughout the day and into the wee hours of the morning. The area where the hotel is located is an industrial one, but there are lots of interesting things to see if you take a walk along the street, including small market areas for locals, plenty of street food and little restaurants, and scenes of daily life. The hotel also has a pool which is welcome on hot days.