arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Tammy K.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2013
beautiful hotel
great staff, comfortable rooms, great bathrobes!
only fault would be food, room service food wasn't the best

Beverly L.
Canada
January 25, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Gorgeous pool area
close to airport, free shuttle to and from airport, excellent breakfast buffet, great spa,shops, good service

Beverly L.
Canada
January 25, 2013
Great Hotel
Wonderful Breakfast Buffet
Beautiful pool area and spa, close to airport with free shuttles

Louis R.
United States
January 25, 2013
Outstanding Hotel Close to the Airport
Location to Bangkoks International Airport
i have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. the hotel is relatively new and lives up to most expectation of a western traveler. the hotel has a nice gym, nice swimming pool for relaxation, good 14 hour restaurant and free reliable transportation service to and from the airport. there may be some cheaper hotels near the airport, but lets say...you get what you pay for. this hotel is relatively inexpensive when you consider the nice rooms, free transportation and efficient hotel staffing.

Tim N.
United States
January 24, 2013
very nice!
pool, bathroom, comfy bed
very nice and comfortable stay. although we wanted to get something to eat and were out at the pool. decided to sit up from the pool at the outdoor cafe/bar which offered a full menu selection. we sat there for about 15-20 minutes, with no service, not even eye contact from any of the waiters. ended up going inside to their regular dining room and ordered our meal, food was fine, but there was a mix up with what we actually ordered and what arrived at the table. manager did come over and they did make it right, but by the time my husband got what he initially ordered, i had already eaten my meal. guess it was a communication issue? room was nice and clean, beds/pillows extremely comfortable!! too bad i had to be up at 2am for a 3 am shuttle ride back to the airport, as it would have been nice to have had an entire night's sleep with such comfy conditions!! bathroom, nice, tub was big, so nice! only 15 minute ride to/from airport so also a nice location. would stay there again.

Sonida S.
Australia
January 24, 2013
Disappointing for an international hotel
Acceptable for a short stop over
We had 12 hours between flights and thought best to relax in a hotel. After reading some good reviews, we decided on this hotel. Unfortunately this hotel did not live up to our expectations. The room was cramped and food and spa services hideously expensive. With nothing to do in the area, we switched on the TV to find that only about 4 channels were in English, which we found strange for an internatinoal hotel. We also found some of the concierge staff to be quite rude. There are much cheaper options around that are about the same distance away from the hotel (it was about a 15 minute drive from the airport). But next time, we'd probably splash out and stay at Novotel in the airport.

John K.
United States
January 24, 2013
Good for transit
Clean
this hotel is quite nice if a person has to have an overnight with transportation to the airport. not much in the area around the hotel. i did go out to some open markets nearby and buy some food for dinner. not particularly near the airport but there was pick-up at the airport and return included in the hotel cost.

Ty H.
United States
January 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel and loved the room
Clean spacious rooms with a fantastic bathroom and loved the shower. Bed very comfortable
Nice room and included everything you would need Close to airport and had shuttle service Market just down the street for a great Thai cultural experience Hotel employees very pleasurable and interested in making you feel a home Room price a little pricy for Thailand

Ty H.
United States
January 24, 2013
Great hotel including service and location
Location and service
clean updated rooms-- love the bathroom and bed great service both checking in and out shuttle service to airport early experience thai culture and food just down the street price on the high side for thailand but very nice hotel

John G.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2013
New hotel in a rather remote factory area.
New hotel, good staff and clean and fresh rooms.
The hotel is situated about 4-5 km from the new airport and is located in a remote factory area, thus a 20 minute taxi ride is necessary to get to the nearest shopping plazas. The room view was of old factory buildings. The staff were polite and professional, the food was good and reasonably priced, and the rooms were clean and fresh. It was nice to have a balcony sliding window that you could open to refresh the room at times. The swimming pool is small, but acceptable. Recommended for an early morning flight but not recommended for a protracted stay.