Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Theodore V.
United States
January 31, 2013
Not at the airport, but convenient
Lovely big rooms
This hotel is easily reached from the BKK airport, has nice big modern rooms, an excellent restaurant, beautiful pool. Would stay here again any time I land in BKK late at night or need to leave early in the morning.

James H.
Australia
January 30, 2013
Reasonably good airport hotel, excellent shuttle
Airport shuttle, proximity to airport
nothing special and not much to do, but fine for an airport area overnight. the food was good, the room comfy enough, nice shower, decent wifi. the airport shuttle service was excellent. if you leave hotel and turn right for a hundred meters or so there is street food and a nice looking massage place. also, there is a very interesting collection of feng shui stones and carvings on display throughout the hotel. would stay there again, but only if i needed to be in the airport vicinity.

Thomas U.
Switzerland
January 30, 2013
Good facilities but surprisingly unprofossional
large, functional rooms
Poor check in, staff hardly speaks English, slow. handling of complaints completely unprofessional. Avoid the restaurant, poor and extremely slow service. After waiting for the desert for more than 20 minutes i decided to leave since it was already late at night. when i wanted to pay the dessert was on the bill. I tried to explain that i haven't received any desert but the staff simply didn't understand it. Was finally forced to go to the front office to explain what happened. Front office appeared to be not in the position to make a decision how to solve the problem. i finally went to sleep (past midnight), one hour later i got a call from the front office.......Far away from any standard of hospitality If you are looking for value for money avoid this hotel

Lucinda M.
United States
January 30, 2013
Best Choice of Airport Hotels
Large room, spacious bathroom, wonderful restaurant
My second stay here and I would return again. Room was large, clean, well appointed, with flat screen television and a good air conditioner. The bathroom had a big shower and lots of hot water. My favorite thing about this hotel is the restaurant. The morning breakfast is enormous with selections from several Asian cuisines as well as American choices, including eggs cooked to order. The menu provides lots of choices and everything I tried, both in the dining room and as room service, was delicious. The only minor negative is the 20 minute ride by free shuttle from the airport itself. Shuttles run on time and leave frequently throughout the day and into the wee hours of the morning. The area where the hotel is located is an industrial one, but there are lots of interesting things to see if you take a walk along the street, including small market areas for locals, plenty of street food and little restaurants, and scenes of daily life. The hotel also has a pool which is welcome on hot days.

Robert H.
United States
January 30, 2013
Convenient location. All desired amenities.
Airport transfer. Pool. Room size. Location.
Great place for travelers arriving, departing or spending a layover. Near but not too near the airport with many amenities available onsite. The pool and bar are relaxing. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Comfortable beds. Restaurant available but just down the street are vendors and convenience stores offering local fresh street food.

Geoffrey C.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2013
excellent service
good service throughout stay
airport transfer was very good and service from all staff excellent as was the breakfast would stay there again

Russ C.
Canada
January 29, 2013
Great service and convenient for airport services
Great style, service , staff and food
Will return here again, actually just rebooked for a stopover flight

Florient W.
Switzerland
January 29, 2013
Airport hotel only
Shuttle bus to airport.
This hotel is very convenient between two flights. But if you plan to stay few days forget it because there is strictely nothing around...Even not a 7 eleven ! Otherwise the room is spacious and nice bathroom too.

Jabeen K.
India
January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel but bad food
Hotel room and service
Hi, The hotel interior was great the service was excellent but hotel lacks 2 things 1. The food : as I am Muslim it was a nightmare for me as they don't know what is HALAL food they don't even have variety for vegetarian food hardly 4/5 dish in menu . I had money but no food I starve my self for 3 days.The 2nd problem was 90% of them don't understand English. It's too difficult to communicate with them.

Wendy M.
Canada
January 28, 2013
Good Hotel for Airport Layover
Late Checkin and Free shuttle
Clean, modern hotel close to the airport and perfect for layovers or late check ins. Room has all amenities including free wifi. Very good restaurant, pool and sauna. Massage is also available.