arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6660 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6660 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Dina K.
United States
December 14, 2012
Awesome hotel except for the wake-up call!
Beautiful lobby, rooms, great food and an oasis in Bangkok!
I love this hotel and even chose to spend a night in Bangkok over Koh Samui and Vietienne to stay again here. The restaurant is terrific, the rooms are spotless and the staff is great. But - I had a wake-up call arranged, and it never came through. I almost missed my flight! I think this is pretty unacceptable for an airport hotel, but I guess if you use your own alarm clock you'll be ok.

8.7 Mark K.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2012
Very good service
Very spacious room and great service
i was pleasantly surprised at how well I was welcomed and then found the room to be spacious, very clean and modern. The breakfast was also good. I only stayed one night as I was flying the next day but I will definitely stay there again when I am in and out of Bangkok next time. Highly recommend

6.7 noppong P.
Thailand
December 12, 2012
“Convenient Shuttle Service”
15 / 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport
The free shuttle service was perfect for us as we only needed a place to sleep for one night and expected to return to the airport first-thing the following morning.

7 Sandra S.
United States
December 11, 2012
convenient and comfortable, close to the airport
free shuttle bus to airport
Comfortable place to stay when transiting to the airport. Room was nice and spacious, great bed. Wish we had more time to stay. Restaurant food was average, and expensive. Next time I'll go out on the street and eat street food for a fraction of the price, and a lot more delicious. The swimming pool was only open 7am-7pm. This is not convenient for guests who check-in late, but want to have a work out after a long flight.

10 Helen W.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2012
Brillant hotel excellent service
Air port shuttle service
Stayed in this hotel for overnight stay in Bangkok to go to veitnam . I must say the staff were very helpful and friendly we arrived early at 11.00 and our room was ready at 11.30. I had to pick my husband up from the airport and used the free shuttle service there and back and agaiin in the morning to go to the airport.. The resturant is excellent and very reasonable. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 15-20 mins from airport.

8.3 susan K.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2012
Large international hotel, ideal for transit
Efficient transfer service to and from airport
Hotel had all features required from a good transit hotel including a pool. Transfer took around 15 minutes to the airport in aircon mini bus (with seat belts!, buses run very half and hour. Go to the information desk at the airport arrivals and they will direct you to the agents who will have your name and will arrange your transfer to the hotel. Really good value in comparison to the cost of the on-airport hotel.

9.7 NANCY B.
United States
December 10, 2012
Great location
Close to airport, quiet
close to airport, nice rooms and no airport noise, staff was nice and informative. the area around the hotel is not great but the hotel is very safe. we would stay there again.

9.7 Andreas B.
United States
December 09, 2012
Super nice place
very clean, modern, spacious rooms, 10 min to airport, friendly staff, great value for price
I only stayed for 1 night and was very impressed actually... blown away for I have never seen a Best Western like this one. I have seen many 4 and 5 star Hotels and this is nothing short of a 5 star. The foyer is fantastic, wide open space with lobby bar. Restaurant in the back and outside rest/bar. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and clean and overall it's all very modern and luxurious. Will definitely stay there again.

7.3 Dale H.
United Kingdom
December 09, 2012
Efficient Hotel
Ideal for business or people in transit
This hotel is good for business or people in transit through Bangkok. It is clean efficient and does its job well. It has average food but does not pretend to be anything it is not.

8.7 Chris C.
Australia
December 09, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Close to the airport
As it was a late arrival with early departure, i would say the restaurant was very good with excelletn service, it was the night of Loy KarTong, the staff offered my partner and me th oppurtuinty to participate in the festive event at the pool side with folating flower raft provieded, the staff offered to take pictures for us, they offered to email them to us. Unfortunatly they didnt arrive, I emailed sales some days later and they were able to track them down for us and forward them on, however not all, but they were very helpful in trying to amend.