Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Brian R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
staff very professional
Staff , room service , food
Arrived very late from long drive south of Thailand , check in was the fastest I have every experienced , room service was the same and the food was very good and hot. Gave breakfast a miss as I wanted to check in for flight early, check out was the same very fast, 16 minute drive to the airport hassle free trip but was early morning, would I stay here again , yes 100%
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Robert J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Close to airport
Location clean friendly
Enjoyed our stay here for 24 hours clean , friendly staff and food was good . Great place while you wait to catch next fight
Reviewed October 24, 2015

VALLEE P. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Near Airport
Near Airport, good swimming pool and restaurant
I stayed 2 times in transit in Bangkok, very near the airport and there are shuttles from the hotel quite often. The rooms are clean (despite carpet floor) and comfortable.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Emi I. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
about their room
location is good for departing from Suvarnabhumi airport next morning
The room is very small and there is no bath tab
Reviewed October 21, 2015

James D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not 5-star
Fairly close to airport
Not 5-star. Clean but relatively basic for a hotel representing itself as very high quality.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Pauline M. from Laos
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good stop over hotel
Transfer to and from airport quick check in location to airport
Very efficient getting us to the hotel and back to the airport the following morning. Check in and out was quick and easy. Room was big and bed comfortable. Only problem we had some people tried to get into our room at 4am, quite a frightening experience perhaps the staff could show guests to their room.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Philipp F. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel if you need to be in the area
Location Bed Design
This is kinda an airport hotel due to the proximity, however it's also a great base if you are stuck in this part of the city for a dinner party or the likes. Comfortable, clean and easy parking for a carefree. Also great if you really need to be close to the airport for whatever reason. Shuttle Service provided by hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

paul S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
great
location, food ,staff
stay here many times this hotel is always great in every way
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Karen W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Transit stop
Great bed, toothbrush as ours in transit luggage, free shuttle to airport
Very comfortable and cheap taxi fare from airport . Staff very friendly . Drinks in bar a little expensive
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Tri S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Pleasant
Friendly and Efficient Staffs
Nice hotel, only 15 minutes ride from Suvarnabhumi airport so it was very effective for my transit stay in Bangkok. The free shuttle to and from airport was also convenient. Just need to go to area near door #5 and look for the sign "Best Western Amaranth" and you will be good to go!
Reviewed October 13, 2015