arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6699 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Luke B.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Great entertainment in Piano Bar
Location, Hours of operation & friendly staff
Was a short stopover, but well worth the stay. Had a complimentary drink at the bar and they had a piano player and singer performing on the night. Great entertainment.

Sandip C.
Nepal
July 19, 2015
Extra Money
Near to Airport, Nice rooms' Friendly staff
Everything was except. They Asked me 1000 Baht extra just because a vistor came to see me at my room for couple hours.

Kati R.
Finland
July 18, 2015
Fantastic airport hotel
Service, comfort and location
Very pleasant stay. Quiet and very comfortable room. Excellent transfer service from the airport. The staff is fantastic at the hotel and especially at the airport.

Paul F.
Australia
July 16, 2015
Hotel
The staff/ The food/The convenience
Very good.The reception staff were terrific actually all staff were great.

Ali A.
United States
July 14, 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Lieu J.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
Great hotel
near airport
Excellent

Sophy T.
Australia
July 11, 2015
Not suitable for families
hotel is about 20 mins drive from the airport
rooms are cramped, delapedated and do not align with the description given. We were travelling with 2 kids and were advised that one of them won't have a bed or will have to share a single bed. Unfortunately staff don't speak much English and getting a more appropriate room took a while. Lastly the surrounding area is very depressing. Overall wouldn't recommend to stay at this hotel to anyone.

Daniel M.
United States
July 11, 2015
Review
Price, staff, room
very good

Bruce R.
South Africa
July 09, 2015
Great Location to Airport
Great Pool, Great Location and friendly staff
It was a great stay with convenience with airport shuttle. Great if you have an early morning or late evening flight.

Saundra P.
United States
July 08, 2015
Very Nice
Clean, Staff, Close to airport
It was a quick visit. We just needed a place to sleep. The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean and well kept