arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6700 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

TAKAO U.
Japan
May 09, 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice place
Convenient place

David M.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2015
Nice hotel, close to the airport
Price, distance to the airport, pretty relaxing
I had an issue with my flight and ended up staying the night at the hotel. It was much cheaper than the hotel next to the airport. It was a nice place to stay for the night. Not much to do within walking distance. Nice staff and a clean hotel.

YU C.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2015
close to airport, for me it's only 3 stars hotel
close to airport, free shuttle bus, 3 stars hotel
they separated the chinese tour in a difference breakfast area, in that area bad food, bad service, and the staff didn't tell us should go to other restaurant for breakfast, lucky we found out by ourselves.

john W.
United States
May 06, 2015
Excellent experience.
Comfortable room, good food, friendly helpful staff.

Kimberly S.
United States
May 06, 2015
Convenient and comfortable
Ease of getting to and from the airport, well appoint rooms, good breakfast
Too short! It's almost too nice to be just a transit hotel. It was easy to find the shuttle van at the airport and easy to schedule the return trip the next day. I'll definitely stay there again next time I have a long layover at Suvarnabhumi.

GARY M.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2015
Good service, but the location is not good
The bed is comfortable. The service is good. But the hotel is quite far away from the airport.
Ok, though the location is not so good.

GARY M.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2015
Good service, but too far away from the airport
The bed is comfortable. Service is good. But it is very far away from the airport. It takes me almost 20-25 minutes to get to the airport.
Ok, though the location is not very good.

Mary I.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
Nice, quiet hotel
spacious rooms, quiet location, internet access

Joanne M.
Australia
May 04, 2015
Quiet and comfy
Very quiet and relaxed atmosphere, delicious food, lovely pool and spa
I like staying at the Best Western hotel as it is so comfortable and quiet. The staff are nice and very helpful. The restaurant has a good range of quality meals. I enjoyed the pool and spa. Maximise your stopover here to make it worthwhile!

XIN W.
China
May 04, 2015
Convenient for transfer passenger
Free shuttle bus from and to Airport, Large room, Nice staff
The hotel offers free shuttle bus service from and to Suvarnabhumi Airport. You can find the shuttle bus outside Gate 5 of the 2nd floor of the new airport. However, even though we asked for a non-smoking room, it still smells like someone has just smoked in the room.