Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jeremy H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel!
It's a very comfort hotel. Location is also good because it's near to the airport.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ekasit S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Where can we find any closer competitors?
Close to Thailand's biggest international airport? Yes. Clean and cozy? Yes. Cool services and reliable security? Yes. Reasonable price? No. If you feel so tired from a very long flight on a plane, do not think much, here is the place. If you do not mind finding your way a bit further into town to find an equal competitor with lower price, please then do!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Peter J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay and convenient location for early morning flights
Worth a stay. Pleasant staff. Only one criticism is that they forgot our wake up call, which is not the best for an early flight.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Leslie C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great for mom and daughter
We arrived late in Bangkok and the van picked us up quickly. They carried out luggage up for us and brought it down. We ordered room service and it was tasty and inexpensive (compared to US room service). Picked this over other cheaper hotels because I didn't need the stress after traveling 30 hours. Well worth it!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Christer E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Too expensive
We had a good night sleep despite of one bus load of noicy chinese tourist. Just 15 min trip to the airport.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Jose P. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice place to stay a nigh
I would come back
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jeffrey P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good choice for airport hotel
It's a good choice if you need an airport hotel. Not too expensive, and the rooms are high quality. The food in the restaurant/room service is good too.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Josephine S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Near to airport
Best hotel that is near to airport and good for those having short transit.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Su L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good stay
around hotel, there's nothing much except small massage shop and small stretch of eatery around 200m away. still, best value hotel around airport
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Su L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
come back again
it was good value. we liked free shuttle bus every half an hour from airport. Some small hotel you have to wait for shuttle forever.... There is mega Bangna mall which is great for shopping too. taxi fare to mall was around 5-8 $.
Reviewed August 01, 2016