Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Erich G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Visit to Bumrungrad Hospital
Excellent location for this purpose. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Thomas P. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Concrete Jungle-Gem
Location tells it all: easy and convenient location in the heart of the concrete jungle. This 'gem' is only minutes from 5 star Bumrungrad Hospital, great shopping, outdoor markets, fine restaurants and cafes, sky train and entertainment venues.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Peter M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Handy
We stay here because it's close enough to all the entertainments but far away enough for peace and quiet.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Vun K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
An excellent hotel that's value for money.
An excellent hotel to stay at while in Bangkok that's certainly value for money. The room was comfortable, staff attentive as well as friendly and the food was well priced plus delicious. Will surely return here for another stay.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Alessandro M. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
near bumrungrad hospital
Not a bad choice if you need to stay in this area. Facilities like swimming pool and gym are small tough...room too dark, as the hotel is not high and surrounded by high condos, looking inside the room. I booked a superior room and i got a free upgrade which was a good welcome. Breakfast is rich and good
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Yip L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Location
A lot of local food shops nearby, convenient for food hunter.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

widodo H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Nice place
Reviewed May 01, 2016

NGEAP L. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

NGEAP L. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Channarith K. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
I love the location, personally.
The reason I gave this hotel five-star for the location is it is just across the road to the Bumrungrad International at which I go in and out several times a day. Therefore, it's also very much value for money.
Reviewed April 29, 2016