arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3024 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3024 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kennet P.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Keep coming back
Have stayed here for years and keep on coming back. Great value for money.

Scott B.
Vietnam
June 24, 2016
Not at all good for families.
When booking we were told there were no rooms which could fit our family of just two adults and two children under the age of 10. To our amazement we had to book two rooms! I've never had this happen before. So now after paying double the price for two rooms instead of one, we arrived and checked in (with an extremely rude man) to be told that our rooms were nowhere near each other! We were expecting, and even requested two rooms side by side. But no. This was a big disappointment and made it difficult. Also, the pool is nowhere near as nice as the picture looks. It is an extremely basic pool with nothing to do for the kids, has no atmosphere, serves very expensive drinks and snacks, and has no shade in the bad heat and sun. The breakfast is also basic. After all of the disappointments in this hotel I will definitely not be returning. We only stayed here as it is near the hospital.

Peter H.
Canada
June 20, 2016
Love it
Great place

Paulus W.
Netherlands
June 11, 2016
Close to Bumrungrad
If you are a medical tourist, then this is the place to stay. Literally at the compound of Bumrungrad. And surely value for money at a very affordable price.

Phillip B.
Thailand
June 10, 2016
Only Hotel that is a 2min walk over to Hospital
Only Hotel that is a 2min walk over to Hospital. When we looked at the online map, Best Western looked to far for us. We had looked at many other hotels as well and we were very disappointed then we saw the Best Western hotel I asked to see the rooms, wow after seeing the other hotels in the area I went online and book our room. Breakfast very good! Beds were great! TV channels were good. Clean/safe place to stay.

manus C.
United States
June 10, 2016
Good location
Close to hospital. Close to train and shopping. Good breakfast. Staff helpful

Jocelijn M.
United States
June 09, 2016
Clean, good if you need to go to Bumrungrad
Clean room, steps away from Bumrungrad Hospital, decent gym, room and restaurant service. Breakfast is standard American/flat. If you want to swim laps, the pool won't work for you.

Ekkamol W.
Germany
June 07, 2016
Good hotel chain
I've stayed a couple of times in this hotel, what can i tell more...

NGEAP L.
Cambodia
June 06, 2016
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.

Richard K.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Great service and good ammeneties
Has good WiFi coverage, The gym and pool on the roof makes it good to workout and relax. The food and breakfast has a wide choice in the restraunt not far from Nana walking distance to the BTS and night markets and other attractions. The only let down is the soi leading to the hotel as you would not think a nice hotel is there like other reviewers wrote.