arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3972)

Business travelers (357)

Couples (1223)

Solo travelers (1885)

Families with young children (108)

Families with older children (89)

Groups (310)

Very good
7.5
based on 3972 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Facilities
6.7
Location
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9

8.3 Rizwan F.
India
February 12, 2015
Value for money
good locality...cleaned accomodation...high speed iinternet
I was for 4 days...good locality...lot of indian food restaurants...

4.3 Matthias S.
Austria
February 04, 2015
Good stay - already the second time
location, quiet but nevertheless in busy area of Sukhumvit 4. Friendly staff

6.7 Ardito S.
Indonesia
February 03, 2015
Not bad
I got upgraded for late check-in. The staff was helpful and the room was big.
Got problems only at the bathroom, too old and broken. Shower not function

4.7 Marco S.
Indonesia
February 03, 2015
A cheap hotel in Nana area
Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.

4.7 Marco S.
Indonesia
February 03, 2015
Cheap hotel in Nana
Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.

4.7 Marco S.
Indonesia
February 03, 2015
Cheap hotel in Nana
Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.

4.7 Tom C.
Belgium
January 28, 2015
not a 4 Star hotel anymore
not one good thing good
Stayed In the hotel 3 years Ago and was pretty satisfied but unfortunately the hotel has not been upkept at all. Only arriving there the lock of my room didn't work and it took them more than 1 hour to repair. The bathroom was very unhygienic and the the rooms are in need of refurbished. On the second night I come home and the room was flooded due to a waterpipie break. All in all a disaster. Not even an apology or an effort to make the guest welcome.

5 alex C.
Singapore
January 29, 2015
Not worth the value.....
free shuttle service to bts,lobby staff friendly, chamber maid good
First, not worth the value as I can get better hotel with that amount I paid. Second, the room I stayed is quite run down.why? The toilet cannot lock as knob defective only can latch lock. Main door lock also defective cannot lock. many area in the room already started peeling off and some even chipped off. thirdly,I got bitten by bed bug on my very first night. The cleanliness of the room not that good. fourth, stupid toilet using a roller blind and lack of privacy using it cause inconvenient to ladies using. fifth, Windows view is nothing but see the next block room. No sense of privacy. Might as well make no Windows view. Overall, my stay there is very disappointed. I will not book back this hotel again.

8.3 Andreas K.
Norway
March 31, 2015
Good and clean rooms for a good price
rooms, cleanliness, staff
It is a bit far to walk up to Sukhumvit Road and the food is rather lackluster at this hotel. But if you party all night like me and never reaches breakfast it is a good value for money hotel with nice and clean rooms for a good price. Especially with their discount at about 13-1400 bath per night.

7.7 Robert H.
United States of America
February 12, 2015
Good place I have stayed at several times
Location, convenience, quiet
No complaints. Overall, things work out smoothly there and breakfast is fine. Not great but good for being the provided free breakfast at this hotel level.