Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Maruf R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Great value
Clean, modern, affordable
Clean modern designed rooms close to soi 4. Great value for money in this location
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Yeung Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Old hotel, suddently no power in the morning
Boss Suites Nana
Bad location , have to walk 15 mins to bts station . It more like a motel than a hotel, breakfast less choice n food are bad , room is very old, not very clean , the second day, power stop for the whole room, cant even call the reception for ask , then power on n off manh times
Reviewed May 03, 2015

CHRIS T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Was good value for money but now totally slipped t
Location.
Very average breakfast is very basic at best.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Jeff E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Boss is an old favourite but needs some work
location, quiet
Firstly tuk tuk out of action for over a month means a long walk walk in the heat, breakfast used to be good but now lacking, had to prompt staff to replenish bacon, potatoes etc on consecutive days, rooms are now old and ceilings have become mouldy, as well as bathroom. looks like a lot of costcutting and perhaps less service staff which impacts on the stay. Pool looked like a heavy soup so avoided
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Tim K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Dissapointed
location, air con was cold, and the drinks in the fridge were cold to
I was recommended Boss Suites but it was nothing like i was told or the website said. It is run down and dirty. My room card did not work, or the shower. The ceiling were clearly damp and moldy. On arrival staff were uninterested but they did improve after they realized i was there. The location is ok i never saw a courtesy bus as advertised tho? Overall i would not choose to stay here again
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Steven T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
food,staff.clean
Room was pleasant and the staff was friendly, will stay again
Reviewed May 02, 2015

antony F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
caters for the local industry
reception staff . concierge . leaving
up graded to suite room, shower very little pressure, room cleaners not 4 star i would say 2 star, breakfast no hot food , when i said it was cold breakfast staff snapped back at me and continued intimidating me.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Dan P. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
NOT a 4 star hotel - mabey 2 star
Location
This is not a 4 star hotel - I have stayed in better 2 star hotels in Thailand. Pay less in same area, and you will stay in better/cleaner hotel/guesthouse. Rooms are dirty and very run down, molde in bathroom + hair from the last guests. 4 out of 8 lights didnt work + lock in door was broken, I ask staff if they could fix it, only 1 light was fixed, 2 other lights where taken down...!!! Aircon made extremly loud noice (so loud that you could not talk normal), and didnt work as it should. Walls/doors are paperthin, you can hear what they do/talk about next door and in hallway. Tiles in hallway are loss, make noise when you walk on them. Swimming pool smaller than it looks on picture. I didnt try the gym. I will not stay at this hotel again - as it's a rip off and scam - you dont get what you pay for.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Lai K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nothing is good
Nothing
Too far from bts, hotel is very old and it is more like a 2 1/2 star to 3 star hotel. Water shower is small .... Nothing is good to value
Reviewed April 23, 2015

craig D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
well located not clean
Location, air con, quiet
Well located but rooms are dated and my room had damp and peeling paint along the entire section I informed he reception but they told me the owner will not spend money on any problems they have and a lot of guests complain, there was no manager on duty and there was follow up from her, pictures look good but they are quite deceiving. The cost is cheap enough but this is by no means a four star property it is a budget hotel, the air con worked well and it is well located and pretty quiet so no outside noise
Reviewed April 22, 2015