Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chang L.
China
April 13, 2015
good location with good price
location price quite
it's a quite place just nearby the entertainment center of NANA area. walking distance to sky train and the price is quite reasonable.

Leroy K.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Lousy service and not clean
Quiet
Staff not very helpful. Bed and toilet was clean, however bugs found around dressing table. TV channels mostly blur with white noise.

Rory H.
Ireland
April 08, 2015
Quiet location.
Nice pool. Quiet. Clean.
Very enjoyable stay. Great little swimming pool. Room was spacious, clean and comfy. Location is a bit out of the way but nice and quiet. May stay there again. Good value for money.

Scott S.
United States
April 08, 2015
Great spot!
Clean rooms, staff performance, shaded pool
The staff were helpful, food was tasty, pool was clean and relaxing.

Roy U.
Norway
April 07, 2015
Can not recommend this hotel
We booked a 3 bed room. Its not so easy to find this kind of room centrally lacated, therefore we chose Boss Suites. We were quite surprised to find the room in poor condition at arrival, so we had to get another room. The new room was much better, but still not satisfying, but we chose to stay there anyway for 2 nights. Its about 10/15 minutes walk to Sukumwit/skytrain. We will chose a different hotel next time.

Lorenzo L.
Italy
April 06, 2015
That is just a big MOTEL
location, air con, swimming pool
If you need a room near the BTS that's the place. Other than that cockroaches everywhere, gym does not work and nobody uses it. They are really good at saying sorry all the times. It is not the worst hotel ever but it is not a 4 stars whatsoever.

FERNANDO O.
United States
April 03, 2015
good value good breakfast
service location and breakfast
was pleasant

barnes O.
Thailand
April 03, 2015
back street hotel off main bust street clean
price and close to skytrain and nightlife
short stay very good but if you as we did book this because it says short walk to skytrain then its not other than that good value for money

Andreas K.
Norway
March 31, 2015
Good and clean rooms for a good price
rooms, cleanliness, staff
It is a bit far to walk up to Sukhumvit Road and the food is rather lackluster at this hotel. But if you party all night like me and never reaches breakfast it is a good value for money hotel with nice and clean rooms for a good price. Especially with their discount at about 13-1400 bath per night.

Robert H.
United States
March 28, 2015
Pretty good location and great staff
Quiet location and can get around the area easy enough
Overall, my stays here are fine. It is far enough away from all the foreigner traffic that it is peaceful. Getting there can have a bit traffic during the day but can get to Suvarnabhumi for a flat 500B... Breakfast is fine and no real negatives. BUT, would give it 3 star and not 4 compared to what is available and at higher prices.