Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jose B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good hotel for the price
Location, room and A/C
Good hotel. Getting a bit old but good
Reviewed March 13, 2015

John W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not close to shopping mall
Pictures makeThe rooms look Bette then they are. The sheets felt dirty. Bathroom had some mold on some areas. View of the hotel next door- had to close the shads. Old hotel that remodeld as cheap.
Lobby was old looking. Pool small. Hotel at te end of soi 4 long walk to main road. If you stay in this area stay at Majustic suites or near Termanial 21 shopping mall. Only stay here if you like Nana Plazza. I thought the top would be nicer
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Try harder
value, comfort and have on site massage
I have stayed this hotel before and it is a fine hotel but a little out of the way. The hotel has a tuk which you need to access Sukhumvit. It was out of order for my whole stay. Without that tuk service I would not recommend the hotel because of its location. The room was fine and the service was acceptable. I was attracted by the price.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Munir A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Munir
Location big room
I stay 3 nights old hotel but room size is good
Reviewed March 13, 2015

john H. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good value have stayed hera on several trips
Location
Good
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Salim D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
room and hotel conditions have gone down
location
they did not have the tuk tuk service that they advertise. The rooms were horrible. my room did not have a safe. The air conditioner could not be adjusted. They could not help that night but agreed to move me the next day. New room was not much better. Air conditioner stayed at the same power no matter what the setting was. The breakfast was the same for the duration of the stay. No tuk tuk service at all.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Stephen C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Staff in restaurant. Uliwan and Wanna were best
Service. Service. Service
Great
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Richard C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Even better than last month.
Not expensive, location good, staff is attentive
This time I requested a room with the in-room safe bolted down and they found one for me. They remade the bed to my liking without the need for very much persuasion. They seem to have fewer bellmen than last month -nobody opened the door for me, no "greeting drink" upon arrival, and sometimes the wait for the golf cart to take us to Sukhumvit was lengthy because the driver was busy with other chores. Of my four days there, the golf cart operated for only two days because it was "broken". The breakfast buffet has precious little for vegetarians-if you are vegetarian intend to eat breakfast here you might want to bring your own protein, otherwise you will be limited to fruit, rice, and a few scant raw vegetable bits.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

richard B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Boss suites
Location was good staff good and the price was ok
The hotel was in good location but a feel it's in need of a make over it's getting tired and a found cockroaches in the bathroom and not one or two a will not stay again but if cleaned up would consider
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Pierre H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Worn rooms a bit far out of the way
price, joiner policy, wifi, pool
I had an average stay at Boss Suites. The hotel offers a pool and free wifi, which is nice, and Boss Suites is also a joiner friendly hotel. The price is moderate, but the room was a bit worn and from my point of view in need of a refurb, both in the bathroom and the bedroom. I also felt the room could have been cleaned better. Not a bad stay overall, but there was a feeling I got what I paid for.
Reviewed March 07, 2015