Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nicole M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
A great finish before we travel home.
Staff, location and well appointed rooms.
We arrived from Chiang Mai by overnight train and made our way to Boss Suites, arriving there at around 9am. We asked if we could have an early check in and were told that they had nothing available at that time. They stored our bags for us and we went off an had some breakfast. we returned about 10am and sat in the foyer reading the paper and checking in with home. The lady at the desk called me over and said that they had a room available now and they took us to our room. I also asked if we could have a late check out as our flight left late in the afternoon. This also was no problem. The staff here always are ready to make your stay as easy as possible. We don't eat at the hotel and only ever have breakfast there and it is the normal smorgasbord with a reasonable selections of both western and asian food.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Nicole M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
When in Bangkok!
Boss Suites Nana is located in a very convenient position. The rooms are well appointed and clean. The staff are very helpful.
When ever I am in Bangkok this has become my hotel of choice. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. Located close to Nana Station is fantastic as you can get to most parts of Bangkok. Also a very convenient part of town to catch other forms of public transport. The pool is always clean and well maintained and is one of the coldest, I would say in Thailand, as it is mostly undercover. It is always a great place to either start my journey or finish it.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Kwun K. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
not bad!cheap price!
cheap,nice staff,good service
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Dylan T. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Old, Not clean, Bad location
Price, Staff were ok
The bed was hard like a rock, there were tiny little bugs all over the room i think ants, the room had a strange smell that didnt go away the entire time i was there, it is way down the end of Soi 4 in a little dark alley, so its not very handy to anything, the tuk tuk was never there to run you up to the skytrain. But for price it was decent enough but much better hotels in the area that are $5 more.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Julia S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value for your money.
1) Friendly staff 2)Clean 3) Great value for your money.
The Boss Suites Nana was a good hotel. You will definitely get your money's worth. Location is great for someone who's looking to shop, party and eat without traveling far.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

David T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Average and noisy
Price
Very noisy as the room next door had multiplie people in it and stayed up all night bad sound proofing tiled floors made it louder and no in room safe
Reviewed October 09, 2014

ALESSANDRO M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Quite good
bed, location, bar
Room is quite good, bed is ok, bathroom quite poor. staff is very friendly. location is ok even you have to walk a lot to arrive to Sukhmvit, the main street. downstairs they have a bar and a restaurant (indian food)
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Charles S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
GREAT LOCATION
Location, location, location
Ideally placed if you are interested in exploring Bangkok nightlife. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, etc., but off the main street enough that its quiet. Not a fancy hotel, but clean and comfortable enough. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good value for the money, and met my needs of a clean, comfortable place to crash after a night of frolic and fun.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Abigail O. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value
We have stayed here many times and the staff is always very friendly. Walking distance to restaurants/shopping
Reviewed October 08, 2014

ALESSANDRO M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
avarage hotel
bed, location, bar
Room is quite good, bed is ok, bathroom quite poor. staff is very friendly. location is ok even you have to walk a lot to arrive to Sukhmvit, the main street. downstairs they have a bar and a restaurant (indian food)
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: