Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SAMUEL A.
United States
January 14, 2014
Centrally located
Quiet, comfy bed, location
Stayed for two nights for entertainment. Huge deluxe room, near but hidden from all the noise from soi4. My only gripe is the water heater in the bathroom but I got used to it. Was easy to chess all the entertain district. Yes soi4 isn't for the light hearted person, you get to experience everything from street walkers, lady boys, good street food etc... That's what's traveling is all about. Yes I will stay at this hotel again if need to be.

Jukka R.
Finland
January 10, 2014
Much better than expect, sure may visit again.
Location,price,Wi-Fi

kanti P.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2014
good location, clean room,
good location, clean room, friendly staff
good location, clean room, friendly staff, wifi was fast ,

Joerg A.
Switzerland
January 08, 2014
cold shower for 3 days
location and free TukTuk
this time I had no warm water for 3 days in a row. complained on the second day but nothing happened till my check out on day 3. all I got was a lousy excuse from staff.

Nicholas G.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
Downhill after a year!
Location, location and location.
Not very good. I can only think of the location being decent and even that isn't that great! Was very disappointed with it as it's a very run down hotel now and my shower wasn't even warm!

Thomas M.
Denmark
January 06, 2014
Nice, good value
Cheap, good location and friendly staff
NIce hotel with nice staff. My 3rd stay at the hotel and its nice with a good location near night life, but still i a quiet alley. The pool is the only bad thing, because it is not in the sun.

james P.
United States
January 05, 2014
no internet
-
There was no Internet access. When I complained they were rude about it.

Maysoon S.
United States
January 05, 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant
Good breakfast, clean room, good location
The swimming pool not good, sun does not come into the pool area, furniture inadequate. Gym too old. Machines are antiques and not sufficient weights.

Maysoon S.
United States
January 02, 2014
Very frustrating.
Comfortable bed. Close to entertainment area. Shuttle service.
Fitness Center too old. Machines are 30 years old. Swimming pool inadequate, chairs broken and only 2. No sun comes to the pool because it is covered. Staff hardly speak English. Internet goes out of order. Elevators go out of order. No service elevator. Cleaning staff and delivery personnel share the same elevator. Hotel should be downgraded to 3 Stars. Rooms are tiny, no balconies. Food is good.

Andrew S.
Australia
January 01, 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Helpful staff, good location, complimentary talk tuk
I had an enjoyable stay in Boss Suites. This is my second stay there, so that should speak for itself!