Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Moria B.
Israel
November 17, 2013
very nice
clean. free toktok

Erwin V.
Belgium
November 17, 2013
Comfortable stay, good value for money
Nice hotel, friendly staff, quiet surroundings though centrally located near public transport, shopping, nightlife etc.

John M.
Australia
November 17, 2013
For a one night stop over it was very good
Offer of free Tuk Tuk to take you to the main area of Nana Plaza,clean,English speaking staff
Very good,breakfast is good but would become boring if you stayed for a while

Jimmy L.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
Nice place to stay
location, clean, easy transport
This is nice hotel i stay in BAngkok... i would like to come again... everything is just ok for me here...

AHMAD I.
Jordan
November 16, 2013
good for sleep
staff and clean

John M.
Australia
November 16, 2013
Very enjoyable
Hotel is very clean,staff very helpful free Tuk Tuk to take you up into the bar area
Our stay was very relaxing after a long flight from Australia just spent our time chill-laxing

Prem J.
India
November 14, 2013
Excellent value for money.
room, friendly staff, good food
excellent service. Only problem is getting a taxi early morning. Will go back next time I am in Bangkok

keith N.
United Kingdom
November 12, 2013
Good clean room,very helpfil staff,great breakfast
Good clean room,very helpful staff and close to nightlife
Very comfortable enjoyable stay,staff were very helpful and the hitel is close to all the restaurants and bars in the nana nightlife zone,so no need for any transport,just s 10 minete walk

Siewsin L.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Good value for a centrally located hotel
Central city location, near to nightlife, good value for money
The access road to the hotel can be difficult to find, it is located next to the Sorawari Sukhumvit hotel (green signed).

Shane H.
United States
November 11, 2013
My Hotel Room Caught On Fire - NOT 4 Star-Only 2!
I cannot think of anything good about this hotel, maybe the complimentary tuk tuk to the entertainment area was cool, the massage was really good and cheapgood
My hotel room caught on fire. There are also locals that actually live there permanently and they told me that my same room caught fire before. I was already checking out that day, so I just had to leave early because the fire happened in the morning. I called the front desk to tell them about the fire. It took them 10 minutes to come to my room...the first guy they sent up did not even have a fire extinguisher...it was like no sense of urgency...like they do this all the time...The restaurant is disgusting...no fresh food. I saw cockroach on my dining table in restaurant. Hotel is VERY VERY DIRTY everywhere. I never want to go back to Bangkok because of this hotel. When I booked it is suppose to be a 4 star hotel - IT IS NOT, it is 2 stars only! The massage was good, that is it.