Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Paul W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
tidy room
great location
Reviewed August 12, 2016

james L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Over-rated, was good 5 years ago
Agoda's rating system may be misleading people about the quality of Boss Suites. Under the last owner this was my favourite hotel in Bangkok. Sad to say but the hotel should be avoided. It is not clean, my bed had bugs, everything is neglected. Even the breakfast is poor - the staff are more interested in watching TV than serving guests. Agoda should re-evaluate it's rating system and give weight to most recent experiences.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Andy F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great value for money
Great value for money and location.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Christian J. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Looks better than what it is
Rooms are large but look very tired and run down. Location is good if you are in town to enjoy the night life. Unfortunately pictures uploaded on Agoda have little in common with reality. Overall still ok value for money but there are lots of other hotel options out there at the same price range.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Hoang N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel - Affordable price
The hotel is located in Nana area which is a lot of western bar, pub and Nana plaza - adult entetainment shows. Need to take Tuktuk to the main road but hotel provide it for free so it is ok. My room has no view but it is clean and comfortable. Breakfast doesn't have much choice but acceptable.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Banka R. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good
Great Place to stay. Staff is very friendly and cordial.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Steven M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel, good staff!
Arrived at the hotel early and the staff quickly prepared a room for me and allowed me to check in early. The room and hotel itself is a little run-down, but not enough to effect ones stay. The shower had good pressure and the bed was quite nice. Hotel is situated down a side street, a short walk from main street, which can be good because the area was quiet.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

James S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Review
Very happy with this hotel stay, needed a place in Bangkok for the night after a long journey I was impressed with the hotel, the staff were great, the rooms were good nana is good location close to the sky train and close to the Sois on sukhumvit, next time I am in Bangkok I will be staying here for a night or 2
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Prasun S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome place
A very clean place and an excellent staff made my stay really good
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Curtis K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
So-so
Hotel was in scary location and difficult to find. Kinda clean, no hot water really probably luke warm. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The fitness room was a joke. The pool was weird and kinda gross,
Reviewed July 17, 2016