arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

DUC L.
Vietnam
May 05, 2016
Good for leisure
Very good 3 stars hotel. Expecially location is perfect for city discovering tourists. All ancient landmaks near aoround. Very exciting street life at night.

rei A.
Japan
May 04, 2016
The shower was a bit cold
The shower was a bit cold

Linda H.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2016
Had a fabulous time in Bangkok and my holiday i
Fantastic. .thanks liam Hughes from Gorseinon Swansea wales age 19.

Gabriela K.
Germany
April 16, 2016
great location but slightly overpriced
Great location, breakfast was soso, pool is nice, very clean. Staff slightly disinterested , overall good choice although slightly overpriced

Susana S.
Portugal
April 16, 2016
Nice place to stay in BKK
Very well located. Although it is at Koahsan Road it's quite calm (except the first floor, because of the club below). Nice pool for the hotest days.

David W.
United States
April 13, 2016
Great place!
The hotel is directly on Khaoson road which is a constant party so it can be a little loud. I slept find though you can hear the outside activities. It's a great place with lot's of character. The pool and gym are awesome. Skip the free breakfast as its not a buffet. Overall I'd stay again.

David W.
United States
April 13, 2016
Right on Khaoson Rd
The hotel is directly on Khaoson road which is a constant party so it can be a little loud. I slept find though you can hear the outside activities. It's a great place with lot's of character. The pool and gym are awesome. Skip the free breakfast as its not a buffet. Overall I'd stay again.

Elizabeth W.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Great location, lovely room and pool. Would definitely return
Staff very helpful

Brenda W.
Australia
April 06, 2016
Buddy - 2nd time around
Loved the pool and gym - and of course being right on Khaosan Road!

Elise M.
Australia
April 06, 2016
Great Location
This hotel ticks all the boxes; but maybe ask for a room further away from the street as I could hear all the big boys doing their arm wrestles late at night; which was totally cool but had been travelling for over 10 hours and needed some sleep. Overall killer hotel!