arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sidiana L.
Indonesia
March 07, 2016
Excellent
I like this transit hotel very much... This is really a best choice for transit. This hotel very clean, smell goods and safety. Highly recommended.

Piotr N.
Poland
February 20, 2016
Very clean and comfortable, but in a bad location
Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
The hotel is far away form anything. Taxi driver from Bangkok could not find it and I had to guide him, using my google maps. I arrived there late evening, around 10pm, their restaurant was closed already and there were no other places nearby where I could buy any food or drinks - so that wasn't very nice. In the morning we had an early flight and we got a free transfer to the airport. Judging by the distance we wre hoping to reach the terminal in less than 30 min, but the traffic was really big and it took us one hour after all. On the way we were really worried that it would take longer and we miss the flight, but everything ended up well. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very helpful. Perhaps in a future some shops and restaurants will appear nearby and you won't be felling so desolated there. I would come back there, but bringing my own food&drinks and departing to the airport sooner.

leonie H.
Thailand
February 17, 2016
Great for a night - before take off-
The hotel is clearly perfect located if you need to catch your international flight. The offer free shuttle to the airport. But otherwise it's only 200 baht. We had a pick up service from the other airport Don Muang and al tough you pay for this service ( 500 baht ) it was easy arranged by booking - request. We went shopping to Fashion Island. That a 15 minutes ride ( 140 baht ) but I would not recommend this hotel if you really like to see Grand Palace for example. .because that's far away ( 1 hour- 400 baht ) The staff is helpfull. We missed our flight. So we needed to come back from the airport again and we could use the phone to contact call center from our airlines. Clean room with coffeemaker & air conditioning. Modern design. The staff can learn to speak better English.

shiyang T.
China
February 14, 2016
good service
the hotel is just near the airport. Service is quite good, rooms are clean

Yuhsiang H.
Taiwan
February 13, 2016
Good service but really far from city
Staffs are really friendly, including the housekeeper.
There were constructions next to the hotel and they began to work at 8 am everyday. Otherwise, the environment should be quiet.

Michele M.
France
February 13, 2016
Great little overnight oasis with airport transfer
Beautiful garden, gorgeous swan heart towels, pretty room
Although an oasis in itself, the location is rather remote in the midst of a lot of construction and the hotel has no restaurant other than for breakfast. The one restaurant near the hotel was closing just as we arrived at 8:45 and would not serve us, so we ended up having to buy snacks from the 7-11.

Tomas C.
Ireland
February 12, 2016
great for airport transfers
lovely staff and clean no other facilities

Nittaya P.
Thailand
February 12, 2016
convenient but hotel has no elevator,
Staff are nice. Our flight was delayed and kept changing the time , however the pick up still waiting with no complaints and they're professional for a small hotel
Just one night but very pleasant stay

Ralph S.
Canada
January 30, 2016
Delightful service
Newer hotel fairly close to airport (they provide free transfer to and from airport). Clean comfortable room. The management and staff know customer service. We had a very early wake up and departure to the airport at 4 am. The manager took the time to make us grilled tuna sandwiches before we left.

Chee L.
Taiwan
December 25, 2015
Hotel with Free Airport Transfer
Staff that catered the transfer according to our needs; boutique hotel