Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Tee S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
4 star hotel with 5 star service
Location, excellent customer service and room comfort
It was a pleasant stay with superb customer service right from reception, bell boy to waiter/waitresses. Staff always greet us with great smile and even the waiter/waitresses remembers our needs and automatically serve us with our favourites every morning. They are taking good care of our family especially our little girl to make us felt warm and 'VIP'. Kids are given a cute teddy bear as a welcome gift and not to mention they prepared umbrella for stay in guest as we went during a raining season. Just something to improve on the breakfast, as the prawn they serve are not very fresh. Otherwise we are really happy about it. Will definitely recommend to other friends and will come again for our next stay.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Kristine O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fantastic Hotel
location, friendly and helpful sfaff, coziness
We requested for a late check out which they obliged. They also offered their facilities while we waited for our transfer. Really friendly staff. Location is also perfect as it is a 3 min walk to the BTS Chidlom and there are a number of great massage places and food options.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

ERISSA A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Relaxing Stay
(1) the rooms and the amenities inside the room (2) really friendly and helpful staff (3) complimentaries - cake, bear and the executive lounge
This was our second stay in Cape House and we will probably choose Cape House again when in Bangkok the next time around. The area is quiet with stores, restaurants within walking distance. Shopping malls are a few minutes by cab. Cape House is a place to stay when you would like to rest and take your time slow. Just a suggestion, maybe they can find ways to have a better breakfast buffet that :-)
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Putthisan K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, Clean room, Near shopping mall
Valuable, Location, Clean and Safe
It was one night stay with my family this service apartment is easy to find with clean room full facilities great for family and safe with key-card system just 5 min. walk to MTR station but there is a few table for breakfast and small parking area.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Chan R. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Above average
Located at the heart of tourist area in Bangkok. Easy to reach BTS station. Delicious breakfast. No mianland Chinese.
Not luxouy but comfortable. Feel like hotel in London. Quiet.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

jungsoo M. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
It was a good option for the accommodation
convenient, comfortable, homelike
All the staffs were kind and friendly. They were willing to help you out. I just stayed here for only 1 night so I don't have much to say. At the same time, I didn't encounter any problem and couldn't enjoy enough. It's comfortable like a real home. Dining table, couch and washer and etc. I'd like to stay longer to enjoy what they provide.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

ANTHONY T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great serviced apartment in good location
Location, well equip room, good service
Check in was quick, room well equip with oven, washing machine, utensils. Mini mart, restaurant & spa just located across the street. Shopping mall is just within 10 minutes slow walk. The Italian restaurant food is good
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Pramada S. from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
cape house
Breakfast, room and location
Very convenient location, good breakfast and food overall recomend staying there. Great value for money.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Sara C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Will go again
Beautiful studio, nice staff and breakfast
I didn't see a nonsmoking room so booked smoking unfortunately , I have learnt my lesson- look for the small print or immediately write to hotel you want non-smoking The studio was absolutely beautiful but the beds are rock (apparently this is BK standard) ask for doonas or pillowtop. Great staff location and breakfast
Reviewed July 27, 2015

WaiChiu L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, fair priced
Staffs are always friendly. Location is great, within 5 min walk to sky train station. A pretty nice message across the street.
Reviewed July 26, 2015