Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Hui T.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
would recommend friends to stay there .
the 15 Floor lounge ,apartment size and general layout
quite satisfied.thanks

YI-PEI W.
Taiwan
August 18, 2014
Comfortable
Relax, nice area, nice service
I will still put it in my list when I visit Bankok next time.

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
August 08, 2014
Awesome Business Hotel
Great service, good value, and clean spacious room
I always go for this hotel whenever I travel to Bangkok on business trip. Hassle-free, good location in town that is not so busy or jammed up and the staff is always friendly and eager to help. Buffet breakfast is sufficient. Great spacious clean room that is not dark but has nice simple white interior design. The business center on the 15th floor is a great place to use to concentrate on your work. I love this place. Good value for money. No wonder the repeat customers always return and it has a very high occupancy rate in any season. Highly recommended, really.

TAN P.
Singapore
August 03, 2014
Good service and cosy
Room was big and staff was friendly and informative.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

TAN P.
Singapore
August 03, 2014
Spacious & comfortable Apartment
Staff were able to speak english and the room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Overall, I would say it was a pleasant stay and it was definitely worth a try.

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
July 25, 2014
Reliable business hotel/serviced apartment
Reliable service, good location, and friendly staff
My regular stay for business travel. Still by far the best serviced apartment in the Langsuan area. The staff is always friendly and ready to help. Location is really good and is not that far from Chidlom BTS. Room is nice and clean. Buffet breakfast is alright. The only thing is that the price isn't that great considering the neighbouring competition has more value-for-money proposition. But this place is always full, which means repeat business is very high and their occupancy rate is always almost full. I will always return to this place. Recommended

Soon L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
quality and comfortable
complimentary cake for my wedding anniversary, fully furnished with washing machine, microwave, plates, etc and executive lounge with complimentary coffee, tea and cakes.
Complimentary cake for my anniversary but they put "Happy Honeymoon Mr. xxx" and missing the "Mrs." Room has washing machine, bowls and plates, but there are no detergent.

Chang W.
Taiwan
July 02, 2014
I will come back again
good location, great staff, nice room

Siti R.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Pleasant stay
Big room, clean and near BTS
It was a pleasant stay, except the food (breakfast) is kinda disappointing. Not much of variety, the eggs that i ordered were super oily.

Jamie I.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
Good business centre
Location, business centre, staff
Good location, very close to bts. Also free business centre and snacks are a bonus. Rooms are big with kitchen and washing machine.