arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Chang W.
Taiwan
July 02, 2014
I will come back again
good location, great staff, nice room

Siti R.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Pleasant stay
Big room, clean and near BTS
It was a pleasant stay, except the food (breakfast) is kinda disappointing. Not much of variety, the eggs that i ordered were super oily.

Jamie I.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
Good business centre
Location, business centre, staff
Good location, very close to bts. Also free business centre and snacks are a bonus. Rooms are big with kitchen and washing machine.

Morris G.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2014
Great location, poor breakfasts
Location, space, quiet
Lovely property although rooms now getting a bit dated. Food was disappointing and service very hit and miss.

AKIKO M.
Japan
May 26, 2014
satisfied
good access to city, warmed hospitality, convenient room facility
nice hotel! Especially every staffs are so polite and have warm hearted hospitality. Thank you so much! I wanna stay again.

WAN T.
Hong Kong
April 30, 2014
convenient, relaxing, friendly stay
friendly staff, good location, fair price
It is actually a serviced apartment more than a hotel and the room is very large with everything included. They have a common floor available to stayers to have snakcs and drinks which is for free. I like it very much. For the breakfast it is also ok. I like the location most as it is very close to BTS and is centrally located in BKK.

Nancy H.
United States
April 26, 2014
Nice apartment hotel with very friendly staff
location, large rooms, pool
I have stayed at Cape House many times and always enjoy my visit. Rooms are large and well appointed. I enjoy the pool on the 16th floor, although it is rather small for lap swimming. My husband likes the fitness center. Food is good as well. Only complaint is that the beds are hard, which makes them not particularly comfortable for my tastes.

PATRICIA G.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2014
Superb facilities and spacious, comfortable rooms
Internet, staff, surroundings
very good with large comfortable apartment style rooms. No complaints whatsoever.

Christopher P.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2014
Reliable, as always.
The staff, the staff and the staff.
This was the most recent of many visits to Cape House. I go back because of the location, the teddy bears (since, coincidentally, I collect bears) but most especially because of the excellent staff. They speak rather better English than I do Thai and go out of their way to be helpful, while being pleasant and keeping smiles on their faces. If I were looking for something to criticise, I might suggest that the rooms could do with a refresh but this in no way detracts from the enjoyment of the place. The 15th floor lounge with its tea coffee and snacks is a great place to read the newspapers or even, if that's your thing, get some work done.

Hyewon K.
South Korea
March 20, 2014
fully relaxed with old friends
perfect location (quite area, closed to every spots), nice spa just across the street, friendly staff
Me and my friends went Bangkok for the first time, to relax and eat nice foods. I couldn't find many reviews in Korean websites, but I trusted the rates and the price was very reasonable compare to other hotels for 3people for a room with an extra bed (even we had a nice living room!) Location is perfect, very peaceful and quite, many local foodies on the road (should try Iced Thai Milk Tea in the morning after breakfast). Love the massage shop just across the road excess whenever from the door to the door. Super friendly staffs in the kitchen. I will definately recommend for someone who visits Bangkok with their family