Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4392 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Meidyanto T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2015
Excellent stay
location, cleanliness, spacious
very good stay

Paul P.
Thailand
May 29, 2015
Good hotel and in a great location for families
Mall located at the hotel, close to JJ market and close to train
It wasn't too bad but the rooms could be cleaner and more comfortable other than that it's a great place for business travelers.

Wellington C.
Philippines
May 29, 2015
Clean Room, but traffic going to the Hotel
Friendly bell boy
I prefer Centara Grand at Central World, It has better access to big malls w plenty of restaurant

Komkrit A.
Thailand
May 28, 2015
Convenience Location in Bangkok
Location , Room Condition , Services
The staff upgraded me to the club floor on this trip. Excellent services and spacious room as usual. Nothing to complain.

bizzocchi C.
Italy
May 26, 2015
nice 5 star international hotel
It's very clean, rooms are comfortable, bathroom very big, close to metro station
Not much to say about the Hotel. it's great as a 5 star international hotel should be. Great rooms, all the necessary amenities, international plugs for electronic devices (no need to bring adapter), very clean, staff nice. It's attached to a shopping center but other than that, there is not much to see in the area. We were there for business and its great because thay had a shuttle bus to the fair. breakfast is good.

THEERASAN T.
Thailand
May 19, 2015
good
close to mrt

Sok S.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Bed was not comfortable counter staff are unfriend
Nothing

Cheng G.
Singapore
May 17, 2015
Great hotel.
Location, clean and good shower pressure.
Always good to stay here. No problems at all. Good location. Easy to get everywhere. Taxis are plenty. Wifi is included. Breakfast is superb. Good strong shower pressure. Room and bathrooms are clean. Shopping mall connected to the hotel is very useful for accessing restaurants, cafes and shops. It is also good for conducting meetings instead of getting stuck in traffic elsewhere. If I can get a room, I will always stay here.

Cheng G.
Singapore
May 17, 2015
Great hotel.
Location, shower pressure and clean.
Always good to stay here. No problems at all. Good location. Easy to get everywhere. Taxis are plenty. Wifi is included. Breakfast is superb. Good strong shower pressure. Room and bathrooms are clean. Shopping mall connected to the hotel is very useful for accessing restaurants, cafes and shops. It is also good for conducting meetings instead of getting stuck in traffic elsewhere. If I can get a room, I will always stay here.

Azri A.
Malaysia
May 17, 2015
not so special and revoew overrated
nothing special
Ok