Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Xaiyasone X.
Laos
September 06, 2014
relaxing stay
Location, room comfort, staff performance
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Thailand. This is one of the best hotels in town

Vorachand L.
Thailand
September 03, 2014
Convenient
Convenient, near to shopping area and food
Good. The hotel is very convenient as it is connected to the Central Ladprao department Store. The food outlets here are also great. The room was nice and equipped with all the amenities needed. Recommended for business travelers as they also have a convention hall there. Also, kids may also enjoy the hotel as there is also a swimming pool and entertainment for kids.

mark M.
Australia
September 03, 2014
wonderful place
awesome hotel, great staff, meet all ones needs
the food, staff rooms were all wonderful. nothing there was an issue for them to please you, I will certainly stay there again

Supap S.
Thailand
September 03, 2014
Good location
Clean , Good lacation , near shopping center

Rachel M.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
Convenient hotel
Convenience, cleanliness and easy to get a taxi
Our stay was pretty straightforward. We were able to check in early. The room was clean and spacious enough for me and my daughter. One thing I would like to give feedback is the waffle at breakfast. My daughter ordered a la carte waffle and basically she refused to eat and I had a taste of it and it was awful! It was greasy and soggy.

Komkrit A.
Thailand
September 01, 2014
Convenience Location in Bangkok
Location , Reasonable Price , Services
Stay here for many times, the hotel locates next to shopping mall which is very convenience for eating and shopping. the price is reasonable and not far from Donmuang Airport. Nothing to complain on my visit.

Karndit C.
Thailand
August 30, 2014
BUSINESS TRIP
CONVENIENT

Pemika P.
Thailand
August 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel, great location
Location, breakfast and good sized bedroom
Fantastic! The Hotel is in such a good location, next to the shopping plaza. The breakfast was amazing, lots of choices. I would stay here again for sure!

Kanporn M.
Thailand
August 28, 2014
near shopping center
in town and nice stuffs
U can go anywhere so easily by mrt train

Thomas H.
Norway
August 26, 2014
Uneven performance
Nice breakfast, short way to shops, nice view.
Stayed in suites on club floor. Room was nice, but did not meet expectations for upgraded suites. Minibar could have been better stocked, english TV-channels were very limited and "fruitplate" on arrival just looked too simple. Internet was not included, and was expensive. Hotel breakfast was very nice. For breakfast the club lounge was nice and quiet and service very good. However when I came up one of the evenings most of the club lounge was rented out to a noisy private party which made it impossible for other guests to enjoy the lounge. Most of the staff were doing a great job, but we had a poor experience with the staff at the club floor. I was going up for a drink with my daughters when the ladies in front of the rooftop bar stopped us and asked if we stayed at the hotel, measured us up and down and then said to my 17 year old daughter that she could not come in because of the shoes. She was wearing nice, emboderied sandals with a long dress - she could easily have gone to a wedding in the outfit. No shabby clothes or flip flops, we were all very nicely dressed. So we asked the club lounge if we were nice enough to come in there, and they said "well, not really". The moment after two grown up tourist men wearing shabby shorts and flip flops came out of the same club lounge. The hotel staff should be trained to think for themselves, even though there are guidelines, and they should definitely treat all guests the same. This incident ruined the evening from my daughter. So all over there was many nice things with the hotel, but then the hotel fell through on a few things. For an upgraded suite I had bigger expectations. And some of the staff unfortunately ruin the impression for the rest, most of them were doing a briliant job.