Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Brad B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Older Business Hotel
Nice well kept place, its close to nothing but a big shopping mall. Train is 2km away. Taxis take forever to get there for pickups.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ERIC K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
very nice hotel
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Agnes L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Classy, refined
highly recommended for the upmarket business executive or well heeled tourist.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Alfred O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location with fantastic service.
Got a room with a tub on the 6th floor and was very satisfied with the amenities provided. Though my stay was short but would certainly stay again on my next trip here!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Big room but weak community
I stay 4 days with my family. Difficult to get taxi go out and back to city center. Better stay near town center for sight seeing and dinning.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Jan Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfortable stay
Good service and comfortable room. Excellent gym with up-to-date equipment.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Robert G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Exceeded my expectation
Very nice Hotel, great staff, we will book there next trip
Reviewed July 25, 2016

jeremy A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
needs maintenance
The hotel looks nice but the suites require maintenance. The location is currently terrible as the whole area is under construction. Taking 4.5 hours to go a few kilometers. The staff are very helpful, courteous and friendly.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

jeremy A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
looks nice
The hotel looks nice but the suites require maintenance. The location is currently terrible as the whole area is under construction. Taking 4.5 hours to go a few kilometers. The staff are very helpful, courteous and friendly.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

jeremy A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
needs maintenance
The hotel looks nice but the suites require maintenance. The location is currently terrible as the whole area is under construction. Taking 4.5 hours to go a few kilometers. The staff are very helpful, courteous and friendly.
Reviewed July 22, 2016