arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6299 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ooi L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2014
Comfortable stay
Understanding cleaning service staff, nice bathroom, good location
One word: superb

Kuan T.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
A nice hotel with all you need
Together with a mall, clean, spacious
Very comfortable! Especially after a long day of shopping.

Lovely S.
Thailand
November 15, 2014
NICE PLACE GOOD PRICE BEAUTIFUL
NICE PLACE GOOD PRICE BEAUTIFUL
NICE PLACE GOOD PRICE BEAUTIFULNICE PLACE GOOD PRICE BEAUTIFULNICE PLACE GOOD PRICE BEAUTIFULNICE PLACE GOOD PRICE BEAUTIFUL

pimmala A.
Thailand
November 14, 2014
Great location, high class hotel
location, staff, value for money
expensive but worst

Siak C.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
Free upgrade to a suite
Location, Hotel Condiition, Cleanliness
Very good.

ng C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2014
very nice
room comfortable nice location nice staff

Thanakorn B.
Thailand
November 12, 2014
Typical chain operated hotel
Location convenience bars
I am a regular here as I tend to have early till late night work around the area. Its centrally located and when compared price to room its pretty standard and acceptable for the area. The bars on the roof tops are nice though the food isnt so good. Pleanty of restaurants in the shopping center below. Rooms are a bit run down but still ok comfortable.

CHONG C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2014
Not so 5 Star
Staff friendliness, strategic location
I had a bad experience with my stay as I was assigned to a non smoking floor but once I arrived at the floor(Level 28) the smell of cigarette smoke filled the entire area. I tried to complain to the front desk but not action was taken after I left and returned to my room. The next day I tried to let the staffs know again but they pushed this and blaming their own customers and they told me that, they cannot do anything as they assigned the room according to the guest's preference but what the guests did are out of their control. This does not standout as a 5 stars hotel manner as solving the customers' problems.

Jefre A.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Always nice
Room, location, Sky Lounge
2nd time staying at this hotel, never regretted booking. Love how it is located at Central World which makes shopping so much easier.

Charusorn S.
Thailand
November 11, 2014
golf trip
brand new hotel with friendly staff and good location
it was good experience overall with the hotel.. nice and clean and very convenient to get around.. staff is super friendly.. only down fall is parking location is a not enough