arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6247 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 siu W.
United Kingdom
September 20, 2014
disappointed about the Red Sky
location, staff, and room availability very good

10 Patcharin M.
Thailand
September 20, 2014
Clean and great view
Best hotel location
Hotel is very clean and offer a great view of bangkok. I've got upgraded to deluxe room on floor 50, the bed is so comfortable and a huge bedroom. I love the hotel lobby, there are huge and beautiful. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Don't miss out the Red Sky Bar on the rooftop with a glass of your cocktail, it's offered a 360 degrees of bangkok at night and great for a photo. After you check out. You can also leave your luggage there if you wanna go shopping and come back to get it at anytime with no cost. Highly appreciated as the hotel is located at the center of shopping area where you can find most of the top brands and of course street food along the road for you to try to experienced thai cuisine. :)

9.7 PATRICK O.
Singapore
September 20, 2014
Good hotel Good location. Good view
shoppoing , relax , cool hotel
very very good , cool hotel , good shopping , good location.

8.3 Cha H.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Very good and value for money
Location, Staff and Breakfast
Very enjoyable stay with Centara, will be going back soon in this year for shopping. Location was excellent due to the fact that Central world was just under the hotel with lots of shop and place for food. Keep up the good work Centara!

7.7 Ariyani H.
Indonesia
September 19, 2014
Great location, but staff performance a bit slow
Location, Room, Bathroom
Location is very good, just above Central World mall, even though it's from separate building/ entrance. The room is big, nice and comfortable, and the bathroom has a big round bathtub which is fantastic. However the staff is a bit slow for our check in and check out. Other than that this will be the best hotel to stay in Bangkok.

8.7 Chi W.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2014
Good location
New, clean, good location

10 Yeou C.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Central world hotel great stay
Location with shopping & dining j below hotel
Very comfortable

9.7 Anita A.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, location and staff
Extremely pleased with my stay at Centara Grand. Staffs were very friendly, polite and willing to help guests. They are very professional throughout and are very approachable. They have indeed made my stay there enjoyable.

9.7 Yew E.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Nice hotel... must try
Great location. The staff are prompt in their service. food and shopping is all so nearby. love the Red Sky!
It was a great stay and I will be back to stay there again. The only thing I am unhappy about is, I have booked for a deluxe room for the size and comfort. Instead I think I have been given a smaller superior room. That was rather disappointing fact being I have paid more for the room. Otherwise I would love to be back again. If you have never been to Red Sky. Do try it. You will love the view provided. The music is great too and not forgetting the fine food that we were served.

6.7 GARY M.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The location is great, which is just above the shopping mall, Central World. Though a bit far from BTS station, we could walk there via the skywalk. i didn't get wet by the rain.