Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

karl F. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
one night in BKK
location
was ok - nothing to complain exept the check in - was very bussy - long line - checked in at 12:30 _ they told me room not ready - come back later - came back 03.45 pm - had to wait again - not nice waiting twice for check in - I like the location very much - super for shopping!!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

DOLLY T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
centrally located
the spacious bathroom, large bed and location.
I am very satisfied with the bathroom and locations. It makes my shopping convinient. I can go back to hotel for rest anytime within minutes walk away. Definitely will stay in Centara Grand at world trade next time.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Chee W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
thanks for the birthday cakes
they gave a complimentary birthday cake for both me and my wife, location of hotel is fabluous, spped of internet connection is great
thanks for the birthday cake and the great view!
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lim C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
The workers are really friendly and helpful. Location is superb! Very nice restaurant!
The workers are really friendly and helpful. The will always satisfy on whatever you requested.( reasonable requests ofcourse) . The location is superb. Very convenient to access to the famous shopping points and view point. The food in the restaurants of the hotel are really nice. But a bit pricy
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort room
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Yu C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable room
Location/clean/room size
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Pat C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Expensive for what you get
Location views lobby
Expensive hotel for what you get, not really worth the money. You can book hotels at much lower price with the same facilities. Drinks here are very expensive and the wonderful views don't make up the prices difference.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Yit A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not up to my expectation n reviews made by others
location and spacious room
Was a bit disappointed at the staff response on the first day of arrival. I booked a room with an extra bed. I checked in the hotel ard 5pm but only got my extra bed at 9.30pm despite several phone calls to room service and front desk. The manager at the front desk even assured me that the extra bed would be in my room upon I returning from dinner. However, she failed to do that as she didn't even followed up on the complaints. The hotel staff seems to have difficulties understanding simple English.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Chan K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent hotel
Location is very convenient, staffs are friendly, room services were delicious ! High recommended!
Reviewed October 27, 2014

En T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
hotel service not good
dont have
Not good
Reviewed October 27, 2014