Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Elya T.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Nice Cosy Room
Good Location for Shopping
The rooms are adequate and clean. Best part is the mall all around the hotel that make it very convenient for shoppers

Chloe L.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Hotel review
Location, cleanliness of room and friendliness of staff
Overall, the hotel was at a strategic location where it was surrounded by shopping centre. From the time when we reach our hotel to our room, staff was friendly and always ready to attend to us. Never once did we feel lost. The skybar offers one a spectacular view and drinks are going for one for one during evening. The gym and pool was good but a pity that we did not get to book the spa. Lots of restaurants and massage places centered around the hotel. Worth staying.

Chen K.
Taiwan
October 18, 2014
Good
location
city heart

Cindy S.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
Fantastic Stay
Cleanliness, big rooms.
My kids and I simply love this hotel. We booked 2 connecting rooms. Was being upgraded. The rooms are big and clean. Staff are very helpful and courteous.

Li F.
Singapore
October 17, 2014
Great place to stay!!!
Location
Great

BINOD S.
Nepal
October 17, 2014
GOOD LOCATION
Comfortable clean and handle my stay in very pleasant manner

Ka C.
China
October 17, 2014
Prefect hotel!!
the red sky bar, fitness center and swimming pool

Selena T.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
Excellent Location
Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
Excellent Location - Right in the middle for both luxurious and cheap shopping. Comfortable bed and huge bathroom! Enjoy bangkok's beautiful night view at the sky lounge! Definitely my next stay for my next year visit to bangkok!

Ka M.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2014
Shoppers' Paradise
LOCATION
Located right atop of Central World, you can shop and rest and then shop and rest many times during a day. 5-min walking distance to the Siam Paragon, which you can shop, shop and shop again. This hotel is surrounded by many stalls and also the famous Platinum Fashion Mall is right at the back. However, staff friendliness is a problem. They seems speaking very fluent english, but with their Thai accent, sometimes I actually can't understand what they say. And once I was ignored in the G/F lobby which I requested for a taxi, quite disappointing. If you just need a good location hotel, this is the one. But if you looking for a hotel like home, may need to try others.

Yenna S.
Indonesia
October 15, 2014
Best Hotel in Bangkok
Good location, nice view, value for money