arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6248 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.6 YURIE M.
Japan
March 27, 2016
Memorable sky view
View from the roof top bar was extinguished! Staff are so warm. Lifts were quite occupied, so should wait a bit longer than I had expected.

10 Aaron R.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2016
Lovely hotel
Hotel was excellent, location, staff and facilities were excellent

7.6 Chung C.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2016
Not bad
Not bad

10 Wei Y.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Good food, nice location, friendly staff
Very thoughtful and friendly staff. They prepared a champagne for my wedding anniversary. Very much appreciated!

9.3 Chariya R.
Thailand
March 24, 2016
Good hotel
Good location , New room , Big bed
The hotel is located in a great location , walking distance to shopping centre and sky train. So convenient

8 JAKGREE P.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
good location
location saff value
good location

8.4 JAKGREE P.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
good location
good location but room quite confused

10 Zhen J.
China
March 22, 2016
Nice Stay and Easy to Get Around
Location, Location, Location
We only had two nights in BKK and was looking for a nice hotel with easy access to transportation, shopping, and centrally located. This is a place to go! Will sure come back next time.

8 Kanlayarat S.
Thailand
March 22, 2016
Wonderful nights here
Everything were perfect just what we needed, We had great time on Redsky bar, breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea here. Staffs were nice and very helpful.

9.7 Christopher O.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Fantastic stay
Location, affordability, ambience.
We had a great weekend stay. The hotel is great for its central location. The staff are pleasant and the room is comfortable.