Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yulia O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice & clean hotel
convenient, clean and good service
The hotel is really beautiful and the service is good. The design of the bathroom is really unique. This is the first time I stayed in a hotel with LCD colour lights. The staff were very polite and friendly. The hotel is link to central world which make shopping so much convenient for us. Platinum mall is about 8 min walking distance away from our hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

KING A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Worst Hotel I have ever stayed
Nightmare. Bad check-in service, Dirty bathroom, dangerous swimming pool Location is not as good as we think. Need to walk 15 mins to the nearest BTS. Helpless staff at concierge, when asked to call a taxi, they don't do it, instead, they suggest us to walk 15 mins to take BTS. The Elevation system is bad too, we have to queue up 10 mins to go up, and we wait for 5 mins to go down. Will never try this hotel again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

CHUN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Stay
Big & clean room, Good location, Friendly staff
A good hotel to stay in Bangkok, definitely will come back again
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Sudarat T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good hotel, very nice location
location, nice room, central world
The hotel is located in good area of Bangkok, easy to access to BTS The room is very nice, clean, full of amenities The staffs are nice and helpfull, but its slow when you check-out.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Gwendolyn C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location, large rooms
location, convenience, comfort
Reviewed August 14, 2014

wu L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good
good service, quality, location
Reviewed August 14, 2014

WILLIAM L. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location and service
It's located above central world shopping Center. The staff speaks good English so no problem with communication. The good size was good for up to 2 adults and 2 children.
Great.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Pui L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location w friendly staff
Staff are excellence, friendly, helpful and they are the most valuable asset of the hotel.
Bed are really comfort. Even 3 ppl sleep on the bed, still spacious.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

KELVIN F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good experience
location is centralised, accessible and peaceful.
It was my 2nd time to this hotel and the standard has not dropped. Just that went up to the sky bar and waited very long for my bill after payment.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Changyuan L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One of the best located hotels
Location, Ambience and Clean
Reviewed August 12, 2014