arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

JAKGREE P.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
good location
good location but room quite confused

Zhen J.
China
March 22, 2016
Nice Stay and Easy to Get Around
Location, Location, Location
We only had two nights in BKK and was looking for a nice hotel with easy access to transportation, shopping, and centrally located. This is a place to go! Will sure come back next time.

Kanlayarat S.
Thailand
March 22, 2016
Wonderful nights here
Everything were perfect just what we needed, We had great time on Redsky bar, breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea here. Staffs were nice and very helpful.

Christopher O.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Fantastic stay
Location, affordability, ambience.
We had a great weekend stay. The hotel is great for its central location. The staff are pleasant and the room is comfortable.

Angela C.
United States
March 20, 2016
Good location, nice rooms - Food was Disappointing
The rooms are nice, clean, bathrooms are ok - shower curtain hadn't been changed for quite some time (pink mold along the bottom edge) we had a Deluxe suite, supposedly higher-end. Views are great, pool is great and facilities are good. Meals were sub-par for such a nice place. Ginger restaurant was disappointing, food was not good, buffet is ok. Red Sky bar was overpriced, dirty glassware, and the chocolate ganache dessert was gross (mixed with maraschino cherry juice or something). The Uno Mas was ok, but not worth the $15 sausage tapa, and I've had better Sangria in Seattle by far. The hotel was nice and the amenities great. My suggestion would be to improve the food & drink services to match.

Eva O.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Good location
Good location, near to shopping malls and restaurants.

Hean C.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Excellent Hotel with Good Service
Prompt service, ease of access and in shopping strip
Very good, no complaints.

Hean C.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Centrally located with amenities
Location, Amenities and Ease of Transport
Fantastic

Kai L.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2016
Good location
Good location, Good breakfast and Good Swimming Pool
Convenient to dining and shopping. Excellent location!

Kinki T.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Hotel location is good. clean room, big bathroom, friendly and helpful staff. i will stay there again whenever i go back bangkok.